Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Blaine, WA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
May be the last John Wayne left in this town.

In his own words

Family and friends are the most important things in my world. (two different words that both start with 'f' that mean the same thing) Sharing time with them means a great deal to me. I have a quirky sense of humor. I love to cook, love music movies. Love animals. My heros are my elders. Grandparents, parents. People with character. The greatest generation that ever lived. I like to think of myself as an optimistic realist. A friend once expressed what he admired about me. He said 'Your not afraid to try and your not afraid to fail.' I am very impressed by a women that knows how to be a lady and a lady that embraces being a woman. Blue jeans and tees to little black dresses. In todays world that may sound a bit chauvinistic, but nothing could be further from the truth. Must love animals. They have always been part of my world. Someone once said that 'Relationships are hard work, that you have to work at them to be successful.' Someone else also once said 'Find a job you love and you'll never work a day in your life.' If your hiring I'm looking for a job. I say yes mam' and yes sir. (regardless of the age of the person I'm talking to) I give up my seat on the bus or the bench, for a lady or the elderly. I say Thank you and Your welcome. I respect hard work and I take responsibility for my choices and behavior. I choose to give more than I receive because it make me feel whole. You do not have to earn my respect. You already have it. You can, however lose it. Shallow, self absorbed, superficial, need not apply. We can all be that way to a small degree or at times. It's only human. But it should not be a way of life.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

The company of a companion and mate. All the things from the 'For Fun' category.

For fun

Cooking, Grilling, Movies, Music, golf, travel, exploring and discovering new cultures / geographic areas. The company of family and friends.

Last read

Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Other Other
Education: Some college No preference