Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SixtwoinHB

47 year old man | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'll challenge you, are you ready and wil you do the same? :) Keep checking back! Latest update was Oct 8th

In his own words

I've been on a Match hiatus for a while but now I've returned. I'm getting alot of great format and content ideas for my Profile by reading all of yours so thank you all for your indirect contributions ;) (Almost there!) The photo posted was stll attached to my profile when I re-activated my account and it's about 9 years old. I'm really not avoiding the picture issue, I want good photos and the latest on me is I just had hernia surgery and food poisoning a few days after that soooooo I'm not looking my best at the moment. When my color and energy level returns I'll be posting new pics ASAP! Not going to airbrush!, so thank you for your patience. I've come up with a relationship analogy so i thought I'd share. The foundation of the relationship we seek is similar to a 3 legged foot stool with Chemistry (including Sex), Communication (verbal) and Finances representing the 3 legs. A problem in any of these areas will cause the stool to wobble, problems in 2 or more or a significant problem in one usually leads to the stool tipping over. I'm looking for the one who can recognize the occasional wobble and will want to fix the problem not just live with it or go find a NEW stool! I love to travel and have been very fortunate to travel / experience the World. I consider myself open minded and my travels have only broadened it more. I enjoy experiencing different aspects of other cultures especially their food. I travel frequently for work so i'm looking for someone who can handle / understand it knowing that when i'm in town and in a committed relationhip i'll want to speed my free time with her! Over the past few years I've become more health conscious especially in what I eat. Last year my mother had two potentially serious Heart issues and she's been able to overcome both of them, primarily with diet changes. I enjoy anything to do with water. I water-ski, jet-ski and have been a certified SCUBA Diver for over 20 years. Hiking and camping are fun but I haven’t done any of them in a while. My music tastes include Jazz to world music and everything in between minus the majority of Heavy Metal and Rap. Who am I’m looking for? You're open-minded, have varied tastes and appreciate diversity in people. You are fun and silly, serious yet romantic, affectionate, easy-going, goal-oriented and above all else we just click on all levels. Thank you

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would enjoy a Pet but travel frequently so for now i enjoy the Pets of Friends and walk on Dog Beach getting the occasional visit from friendly dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southern California, Canada: Banff, Alberta

Favorite things

Pineapple Mango pops 365 Brand (any Wholefoods). Greenleaf (South Costa Mesa) for Salad w/ Lemongrass Lychee dressing and Pina Kale Ada Juice. Houston's (Irvine) for the Prime Rib

For fun

Car Club outings Read profiles on Match!!! Lol Watch: Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement, Suits, Discovery, Science HD and History HD Channels.

Last read

Nutrition label on a can of Coke (j/k) Your Profile (probably not kidding)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
aerospace industry
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Brought up Christian / Protestant but I've transitioned to more Spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Business Administration