Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fancy an English muffin..!?!

In his own words

Hello there, Right then, deep breath... I work for a medical research company and was transferred over to the States from the UK. I must say I'm lovin' it. I guess I'm looking for a bit of fun, some new experiences and the chance to meet some nice people. Music is a big part of my life. I play guitar, managed a few bands and own a successful music management/ promotions company in London. Before moving over here I used to own a black cab (bought on a whim purely for fun, but handy when nipping down the bus lane to beat the traffic) as well as a motorbike. Luckily lived close enough to the office to walk. Not that I ever did - the bus was always more appealing when I can have an extra five mins in bed... I love travelling and have recently just got back from Mexico. One of my 'things' is I collect fridge magnets from everywhere I've visited. Sad I know! I love eating out and would rather pop out for a nice meal than spend an hour in the kitchen making a mess, not knowing what I'm doing, to only then have to wash everything up. Effort! You may be getting the impression I am a little lazy - I am, so watching a good film is a favourite. However, don't be too fooled by my lack of vigor. I have a fairly hectic social life and love eating out, going to different gigs, checking out new bands, playing football (thats actual football, with your feet) and watching my beloved Arsenal... I just need someone to hold my hand on the slow walks along the beach... haha I'm easy going, but don't suffer fools gladly - which is a little ironic as I can be a bit of an idiot sometimes! Basically, nice guy needs nice girl to have adventures with...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and off the beaten track is where my heart lies. My day job is an essential necessity to fund my little treats and lifestyle, so city breaks are a good vent and break up the office monotony.

Favorite things

Tokyo and NYC are up there in my favourite cities for sheer hectic fun, but the refined charm of Paris just can't be topped. I love a crazy bar, but also enjoy a special restaurant. Oh and Jimi hendrix was the king!

For fun

I'm an Arsenal fan - I watch and play football 'soccer', weekly and imagine I'm the superstar that was never discovered! I manage bands and run a promotions company as a bit of a hobbie and have several clubs dotted around central London.

Last read

I'm a bit more of a factual person, so trash novels don't really do it for me. Give me a book on geology or the universe and I'm away...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Director for a medical research company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference