Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Yakima, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
Coffee sounds good...

In her own words

Without exception, I believe that painful truths are better than nice lies. I respect the hell out of people who just tell it like it is;. Does everyone else hate these things as much as I do? I never know what to say...either I blabber like an idiot or I leave it so blank that it's basically worthless. OK, I'll suck it up and try to not write a novel. A little about me: I'm stubborn to a fault (always yours, never mine). I cuss, a lot (I know it's not a very ladylike thing to do, and that's OK because I'm not really a 'lady'). I have been at the same job for nearly 19 years now, I love what I do and most days I even like the people I work with. I have 4 amazing children, and I spend entirely too much time yelling at them from the sidelines/bleachers of various sporting events. When I'm not encouraging my kids to kick someone else's ass, you can find me playing games, reading, watching movies, hiking/walking, drinking coffee with friends or missing my dogs. I am still best friends with my ex-husband. For some reason that weirds people out, so just thought I'd put that out there for you. I'm fairly uncomfortable in new situations and tend to overcompensate my awkwardness with humor. I love to laugh, I love to make others laugh (even if it's at my expense) and I've been told I have a great smile. Honestly, I can be a fairly shallow person. In theory (and those pretty little white lies), looks don't matter. Well, if that's true for you, then I envy your depth of character, because it's not true for me. I'll flat out say it: looks matter. Should they? no, but they do. Now that I've made myself sound like a complete bitch (but at least an honest one), I will say that while they DO matter, they aren't the end-all be-all. If I can find someone who can stimulate my mind and my funny-bone, then they are instantly 100x more physically attractive as well. Finally, I'm going to say it again for emphasis: painful truths are better than nice lies. So if you ask me "does my ass look fat in these jeans" I'm going to answer honestly. If I ask you the same thing (which I won't because I know it's not the jeans...) then I'd expect the same. Don't sugar-coat stuff to make it "nicer", because 99% of the time, it's bullshit and I know it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 4 year old mastiff/shepherd mix and a 6 year old beagle/lab mix. They both currently reside with my ex, but I steal them from time to time. :)

For fun

reading, watching Seahawks or Sounders kick ass, cheering on my kids at their sporting events, playing games, *love* being out side especially when it's warm

Last read

I read a lot. I read quickly. I'm not terribly picky about what I read, although I am generally not a fan of westerns or sappy romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If this matters to you, then please click the back button on your browser.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm all for healthy, respectful debate. I just ask that you don't push your beliefs on me, and I promise to provide you with the same courtesy.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college