Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sixfoot5ive

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 51 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Open to meeting a lady to share my world and I...

In his own words

Open to meeting a lady to share my world and I hers. 50/50 partnership all the way... Who am I? Christian, LA Native, eclectic, progressive, career oriented, masculine, professional, warm-hearted, thoughtful and selfless. The quintessential unapologetic cosmopolitan; a bon vivant if you will... I detest drama and ignorance in all forms. I believe chivalry and chemistry are highly underrated. Things I enjoy include a good sweat in the gym (as should you), healthy clean eating, wine, live music (smaller venues are preferential), movies, knowledge, community events, curling up on the sofa with a great movie, or sipping drinks at a local hot-spot. You name it, I'm pretty open to it. I do my best to keep a smile on my face and find the goodness in people and situations. Who is she? Just be yourself and let chemistry take hold. Lastly.... One word; SUBSTANCE One concept; CHEMISTRY = A great connection... Just be yourself and let things flow. Zero pressure. Let's chat, plant some seeds, TRULY GET TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER and allow CHEMISTRY to happen. **** Friendship before romance **** All relationships are like hot-tubs; ease in and allow it to soothe your mind, body and soul. ; and who wants that? Hopefully we'll all find just what works for us. Best to all.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Growing up I had several dogs. Nikki, Kryss and my first dog "Woof" - Yes I know, but hey... I was only 2 (and he was a stuffed animal; didn't find that out until I was 3... talk about traumatic lol )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally- Runyon Canyon, The Roof @ the Hotel Wilshire, Mixology 101, Perch, Long Beach Pike Area, Cahuenga Corridor, Miracle Mile, Larchmont Village, Leimert Park, Little Tokyo, Post&Beam in Baldwin Hills, Willie Jane in Venice, the list goes on...

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

New restaurants, Almond butter, high clouds, sunny days, good food, belly laughter, friends, family, live music, all types of movies, volunteering, social events, fundraisers, working out, walks, coffee and conversation etc. etc.

For fun

Thanks to Living Social & Groupon I feel adventurous; at least when reading the specials I do. Simple things like movies, drinks with friends, walks through neighborhoods, hiking at Runyon Canyon, enjoying an evening at the beach. You name it!

Last read

I'll be honest, I watch subtitled films to keep up on my reading quota. As well as many, many blogs. I'd like to read more books and short stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Cost Controls and Project Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
As a black man in LA, I have been blessed to explore many cultures and engage with many people from various walks of life. However, I have a special place in my heart for Latin culture.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is about a personal relationship with God. I follow Christ and His teachings. Those who are Atheist, Agnostics, Buddhist etc. need not apply. Believe in something bigger than yourself.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After graduating high school a year early, I did a short tour in the US Navy. Once state-side I attended SMC (Santa Monica College) and CSULA.