Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Six_Six_Phoenix

48 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
At this stage in our lives we should be...

In his own words

At this stage in our lives we should be enjoying each others quirks. Quality time, Intellectual and Physical Chemistry are important. Caring, nurturing, challenging, supporting each others passions, fanning each other flames, looking forward to living / having fun / being crazy / planning / making memories and building that foundation with that partner / lover / best friend / confidante we want to have in our lives. I expect to hold hands, kiss in public, walk with our arms around each other. I will lead you thru a crowd with my hand on the small of your back so you know I got you. I will take the car on any given moment to check the tires, oil, gas to make sure your safe, I will check on you during the day to leave little love messages to let you know your on my mind. I will call you out on your BS cause I care, I will put you in your place when you need it. Agreeing to Disagree But always respecting the relationship. I will treat you the way I wish to be treated. Life is to be enjoyed and experienced, don't take it so serious. There are no guarantees in life only regret. Life is to short The loss of two older siblings drives home ones own mortality and how ephemeral life truly is. Alpha Male - means I am a gentleman with an EDGE. Romantic, Affectionate, Intelligent, Smart Ass, Love joking, Confident, Strong Silent Demeanor, Respectable. Believe in an healthy mind and body. Previously married for 19 yrs, have two great kids, they are my greatest accomplishment to date..! Love finding things to do / visit Be it a nice show to a hole in the wall for some off the hook food and beer! Go out for a night of dancing then get up in the morning for an event or workout together! Spend quality time with friends and family, have cookouts, hangout, stay home and cuddle with a movie. It really is that simple... Or should be Very healthy and athletic, good genes, 10k's, Sprint Triathlons, SoCAl XTerra MTB race, Camp Pendleton Mud Run, Tough Mudder, Warrior Dash, Tour de Palm Springs, Tinseltown Tri, Semper Fi Tri, San Diego TriRock,Carlsbad Triathlon. Recently started training for an Olympic Triathlon. Thank the man upstairs for allowing me to do what I do,.! An to answer the question: Yes I wear a kilt when I run, first off because I can, secondly who's gonna tell me otherwise..! YOU: I want a lady who is affectionate, passionate, compassionate, honest, clean, loyal, witty, respectful of others and has a kind heart. I want a lady who loves intellectual conversation and believes in Chemistry / The Click. I want a lady who's competitive and not afraid to push me when we're exercising, who wants her partner healthy in mind and body I want a lady who loves to be spanked ( just seeing if your paying attention) I want a lady who can pack in 30 min and be on the road on any given Friday I want to lay in bed and banter about each others battle scars..! I want a lady who loves to cook together and dance in the kitchen for no reason I want a lady I can snuggle / cuddle / spoon with I want a lady to lay her head on my chest an fall asleep knowing I got her I want a lady looking to be romanced by her man A lady who loves being the lady for her man, the lady who wants a man but doesn't need a man.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Raised on a cattle ranch so used to being around animals...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ponto Beach Old Town Mexican Café The Rim Mountain Lakes Vegas Karl Straus The Yardhouse Chelsie's Kitchen Pappadeaux

Favorite things

My kids Helping my old man on the cattle ranch DIY Projects Good tequila Barbequeing Sunrises Sunsets Snuggling The Beach It's all about the little things Cycling Weightlifting Triathlons Dancing for no reason in particular

For fun

Going to the beach/ barbequing, throwing horseshoes, listening to live music, going dancing, open water kayaking, cycling the coast highway, Hash House Harriers, Red Dress Runs, finding a sporting event and entering it because we can

Last read

Flags of our Fathers / James Bradley It worked for me / Colin Powell In war and peace / Dwight D. Eisenhower Chesty Puller, Fortunate Son... Electrical Code Books job spec.s and the Sunday paper...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project Manager for General / Electrical / Solar Contractor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Uhm lets see: Spanish Yaqui Indian Mexican German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More spiritual in nature don't believe in structure.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral