Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Hello all, I'm Chris. I'm a 100% real guy who...

In his own words

Hello all, I'm Chris. I'm a 100% real guy who really lives here in ABQ. NE heights area, to be more exact. I'm not here to scam you out of money, I don't terrorize women with naked pics of myself, and I know the difference between "you're" and "your." I'm just me. That is, I say what I mean and mean what I say. If you want a genuine, affectionate, caring, hard-working, conversationally adept guy who's ready for the right relationship with the right girl, you've come to the right profile. In return, I'm seeking a girl who is much more than a "window shopper" on this site. Someone who embraces the chance to have a real, lasting connection; who is confident, outgoing, affectionate, and passionate about life; who takes reasonable care of her health and is proud of her curves; and who really shows what she has to offer and makes the time to do so. My basics: Relocated from Phoenix in February 2014, Italian roots, great career in I.T., ex-military, divorced, no kids (but open to having them or becoming part of an existing family), have two cool pets, bilingual (Portuguese is my second language), music composer, and freelance personal trainer. I don't claim to be the most successful or wealthiest person, but I have accomplished a lot in my life -- which, unfortunately, intimidates some women. Lastly, I don't do text-a-thons, or "let's wait a week and then meet." This profile is for the girl who really knows what she wants and goes after it. That said, let's exchange a *few* emails / texts and then setup a time and place to meet, if we're both feeling the vibe. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Look forward to getting to know YOU!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

All animals are good in my book!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, NYC, Santa Barbara, Santa Monica, Brazil, Venezuela, Colombia, Argentina, The Netherlands, and Italy.

For fun

Love live music, museums, art festivals, sport events, movies, dancing, the outdoors. I'm pretty open to most things.

Last read

Course material for school :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently working on my master's in Liberal Studies..