Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Well -- I can make people laugh. Everything is...

In his own words

Well -- I can make people laugh. Everything is a potential inside joke to me, preferably an awkward one. I'm also a filmmaker and I would consider myself a pretty decent one and very passionate about it. That, along with my ridiculous pictures is what you can go off for now. Since my sense of humor is my strongest selling point, I wont focus on anything else. I'm hilarious. I would hope that you have some type of goals, possibly a creative type, could make up at least one inside joke before the first date is over, and that you don't use "down to earth" to describe yourself. An honest and clever girl is incredibly attractive. I have a job and an apartment. It's actually a studio but it "has a hallway". Enjoy my amazing pictures.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I had a cat named "Meow'mers" who ran away the day before I moved to the Bay Area. Cool cat though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont have any hotspots -- The Bay Area has like 100 different "hotspots" on any given weekend. Where I am usually comes down to a "Wut u up to dis weekend?" text message.

Favorite things

Film, BBQs, Hip Hop, The 90s, Any music from The Weeknd, Air Jordans, Arrested Development, 49ers, Sacramento Kings, My Moms persian cooking, Watermelon, and the smell of a movie theater just as you walk in.

For fun

Making films, playing Ball, Outdoor festivals, Live Music, Hanging out at my barbershop, Watching live Stand up Comedy with friends, Venturing out of SF, Constantly Downloading mix tapes, and traveling abroad.

Last read

Rebel Without A Crew by Robert Rodriguez



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I design green energy systems for homes, schools and churches. I also own a film production company. I'm currently in the process of writing and filming a short film/music video about 90's Bay Area Hip Hop.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Iran. Raised in CA. Very close with my family and culture..... Its is 100% true that Persians cannot resist gold, black cars, and Gypsy Kings.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business and Information Science Masters in Multimedia Production