Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Domestic Goddess Awaits High IQ Chivalrous Knight

In her own words

Hi... My name is Sita French and I am single to mingle. You are desirable, alpha, high- achieving and irresistible. I am looking for a handsome debonair gent with class; a renaissance man in the making if you will. I am supportive and will propel the hell out of you- I've been told. I like going out on hott dates in the hottest places. i like a motivated and driven man. Lethargy is a repulsion for me; it accounts for why I haven't been captivated and smitten down here in these southern parts. So, if you describe your self as laid back or easy going- we can never be. I like a knight with lightning in his pants and flowers in his hands. Drop a line and I WIll reply. xoxo Sita ___________________________________________________________________________________________________ Remnants of a Profile's Past: I'm moving to the Atlanta area. I am the best cook anyone knows. Cooking makes me happy. I am a certified yoga instructor for kids. I love my career. I'm almost finished with my doctoral research. I'm hott. In shape. I run trails weekly. I love loving (communicative, open , patient) men because of my many protective younger brothers. I'm a writer, domestic goddess and loyal friend. Sitafrench

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere vast with trees.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Being guided by a loving man. A stallion. A prince. A warrior. My protector /3

For fun

Running, Hiking, cooking up new recipes. Bikram Yoga.

Last read

"A Place Where Hurricanes Happen" by Renee Watson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Art teacher, elementary school. So, all I do all day is paint pictures with 4-10 year olds :) Baltimore City Schools Buffalo State College, NY (B.S.) Towson University, Maryland (M.S.) Morgan State University, Maryland (Ph.D.~2013)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian
Caribbean parents from Jamaica and Trinidad.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently, I am working on my Doctorate. It's my third year in my program. I am completed with my course work and am conducting my study :Yoga and Education.