Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sissa83

31 year old woman | Runnemede, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see where this takes us...

In her own words

I'm not the type of girl who wants a dozen red roses and a big box of chocolates on Valentine's Day. I'd rather a bunch of grocery store flowers on some random Tuesday in September. I'm a jeans and T-shirt type girl all the way and wouldn't know what to do without my favorite pair of comfy sweatpants. However, I do clean up quite nicely and enjoy a night out on the town, wherever it may lead. I am a ball buster and can have a sarcastic sense of humor, but don't worry I can take it just as much as I dish it out. I am very close with my family and always give a hundred and ten percent to the people I love. I like to cook and I love to bake...I have a sweet tooth like none other. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle and keep both my body and my mind fit. Just got into the running thing...it's not very pretty yet, but I'll get there!! I am a laid back go with the flow type of person who tries to keep my life free from drama. I do have a eight year old four legged little girl named Macie and a two year old little boy named Rudy (also four legs)...so you do have to at least like animals. I am passionate about many things in my life, brutally honest yet compassionate and I'm a fiercely loyal friend. The beach is my happy place, I prefer bare feet to wearing shoes, my favorite movie is Forrest Gump, and I am afraid of needles! Simply put I am looking for someone who will let me be me, who will treat me like gold, but will challenge me and keep me on my toes. Someone who is equally comfortable spending an evening at a work function as they are watching football all day on Sunday (yes I love me some football)! A sense of humor is a plus...you have to be able to laugh at yourself and can't be so serious all the time. I don't want to get to picky here because you never know when sparks might fly.... Hopefully this gives you a little insight to who I am and if there is something I left out feel free to e-mail and I would be more than happy to chat!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two small dogs that are my babies. Macie is a 6 and a half year old Miniature Pinscher with a mind of her own and Rudy is a 6 month old Chorkie who is currently working on some manners :)!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and wish I could do more of it. On my list of must sees are Hawaii, Italy and Ireland. I generally stay local, but do try to get into the city on a regular basis. Love the beach...Sea Isle is my happy place!

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I love music. My I-pod has quite an eclectic mix. Prefer Movies over TV, although I do love Criminal Minds. Italian food, breakfast for dinner, my four legged babies, sand between my toes, cuddling, and much more.

For fun

When I have free time I like to catch up with friends and spend time with my family.

Last read

I'm currently reading Mya Angelou's I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference