Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi all, I'll be a gentlman,and do everything I can to make you happy.I'm not a player dont expect me to charm you,but I will respect you.

In his own words

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. I have (a) v(e)ry w(i)de variety (o)f taste in m(u)sic, and movies(2012).(love) I'm always interested in trying something new. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me. Bad personaliaties[ in the nicest way I'm willing to say]need not apply just cuase I'm a nice guy doesn't mean that opposites attract . I'm not a smooth player to me this is a good thing- means I've spent most of my life just trying to be nice and honest- I've spent most my time in long term realtionships instead of being a player. I spend more time getting chix soup or a warm blanket then trying to charm the pants of you. More time rubbing your shoulders, less time hitting on your best freind, I spend more time perfecting my inner self, good relationships,and less time perfecting my outerlooks.I'm looking for someone that dosen't look at a person to be a way to get more material things, people are being used for things instead of things being used for people.If I wink at you I'm doing two things,1 Letting you know I'm interested 2 Seeing if you're actually still involded in looking for a new connection.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

dont like cats ( well in more detail I dont like crazy cat ladys with a horde of cats lol)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

karoke bars in local area-Fridaynights at Overtimebar- , art exibits, museum, movies, dancing

Favorite things

Big bang theory tv show, my family

For fun

Fun is being around great people doing anything at all

Last read

Socartes, Edgar Allen Poe complete writings, Popular mechanics magazine,and hunger games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Any culture is good with me, we are all multicultured its just wether your willing to execept the truth or not.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God is spelled g-o-d in every religion
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Still going to colledge I plan to be a lawyer.