Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Clyde looking for his Bonnie

In his own words

So how would I describe myself? I love music, all kinds. I mean everything. Classical to rap, Jazz to Punk and all that stuff in the middle. At the moment I'm on a Blue Grass kick, Old Crow Medicine Show is a blast. I think I play Pandora radio on my tv more that any tv show or dvd. But get me to a live show and I'm golden. I'm really good at getting trouble.... Like really good at it. You're looking at a man who once almost died because he leapt from a rooftop to grab an oversized helium balloon to keep it from floating away. Picture me on top of a movie theater rooftop jumping for the cord of the balloon grabbing it and swinging out over the edge of a parking lot then swinging back the the ledge unscathed. In my minds eye I picture something very Indiana Jones like... But the people who witnessed it said I looked like a rather awkward Mr. Bean. Pffft. Well in this action I lost my shoe and it went flying into the hood of my bosses car parked below leaving a size 9 1/2 dent in his hood. So yeah... I've got some skills. Be ready. I like to be crafty and creative. I’m not an artist, but I like to paint and sketch. I like to explore, hike and camp. Lately I’ve really been into looking for little off the beaten path restaurants. You don’t always get what you’re looking for, but you usually get what you find. Sometimes that’s a good thing, sometimes it leaves you holding your stomach wondering if what they put in those tacos was legal. If this section was called “How do your friends describe you” you would probably see words like honest, funny, not shabby looking, loyal and witty. You would also see words like doofus, nerd, does not dance like a star, and awkward. That’s because my friends are jerks. I’m just kidding, I love each and every one of them, I consider them all my family. But seriously... they would call me a nerd, but I'm ok with that. It's a badge I wear well. I’m looking for someone to share adventure with. It’s important to me to have a no holds bar friendship with the person I date. I don’t think you can have something deeper without that. I need to laugh, I’m a little sarcastic, I find humor in those weird nooks and crannies of the world. I would like to find someone that’s not afraid to banter back and forth with me. It would not be shabby to find someone that can dish it as well as they can receive it… as the saying goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have my Maddie dog. She is a German Shepherd. Well I was told that’s what she was when I bought her, however, I think her mum must have had a fling or something because I swear she is part coyote. That dog is way too smart for her own good.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fullerton is fun. Orange. The Rat Trap, also known as Disneyland. The beach. That hole in the wall restaurant just passed. Yosemite, Montana, Vegas, campgrounds. ...Volcanoes, I would love to see an erupting volcano.

Favorite things

Walk Off The Earth, Social D, Weezer, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, a little Cash and even Waylon, Willie and the boys. Drinking Pina Coladas AND getting caught in the rain. Board Games, I have even invented a few board games.

For fun

Late night dinners, I can often be found scaring neighborhood animals with my guitar. I love live music. I love not live music too. I'm a who-you're-with vs a what-you're-doing kind of guy. Coloring outside the lines.

Last read

William Shakespeare's Star Wars...and it's AMAZING! I love a book that makes me laugh and smile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I burn... quicky.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m a spiritual person. I don’t necessarily feel that there is any “one” right religion, or wrong religion for that matter, well except maybe the hari krishna’s. Seriously guys, whats with the hair?
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference