Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Looking for that girl...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Siri. I like to think I'm very kind and quite reserve. Pretty shy but warm up pretty quickly as I become familiar with the person. I tend to act little more dorky. I'm very atlethic, love to workout and enjoy sports. Just recently started to enjoy cooking to fulfill my strict diet; tracking my sugar and carbs intake. Love good company and cuddling. Looking for a sweet girl with an open mind. Currently working full time gor hvac company and full time student. Studying HVAC. Very busy at the moment but still go out once in awhile with my friends and having a good time. Things I like to do currently is biking; just bought a new road bike this summer and exploring the cities. I workout a lot; just my normal daily routine. Trying to stay fit and clean but will indulge when the occasion calls for it. My goal is to ultimately do Grandma's marathon and learn how to swim. I love summer blockbuster but haven't been to one in long time; feels weird going by yourself lol. Like to meet someone open minded, culture and nice with a great sense of humor prefer someone without kid but wouldn't let that stop me if the right person came along. That's my story, hoping to add on with some more great chapters! If you have anymore questions just message me! Best of Wishes! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown Calhoun whether it be on the patio drinking a few beers or jogging and biking the lakes. Stellas, Abilene, Library, Wild Bills, Alarys, LA Fitness of course!

Favorite things

I like a variety of music so just about any. I like Sushi, Thai food, Korean food, pizza, hamburgers...I just like to eat! Some of my favorite tv shows: Game of Thrones, Magic City, Californication, Burn Notice, Family Guy, Discovery Channel etc.

For fun

For fun I like to bike around the stone arch bridge, Calhoun, and Dinkytown. I hangout in uptown with my friends at Stella and bar Abilene.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree