Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
simple girl; simple needs

In her own words

Hi - I won't be too wordy here...I'm just looking for an old fashion "boyfriend". Not a month long fling, no casual sex...someone who puts in a little bit of effort to get to know me and is actually seeking a "girlfriend". Here's what you'll get if we hit it off: low maintenance, financially/emotionally stable woman. Will support you in your hobbies (sporting events, concerts, staying at home for a movie, whatever your heart desires). I'll do dishes if you cook. No whining, no clinging, no silent treatment, only direct adult communication. And lots of affection and compassion after you've had a hard day. Here's what I hope to get in return: an easy going man who will respect me, who joins me in SOME of my hobbies (but understands that it's ok to have separate interests and some time apart). Someone who will give me a quick phone call at night if we can't see each other. Someone who knows what they want (and isn't hung up on some former girlfriend) and is flexible in most aspects of life. Having a sense of humor helps - but if you're boring as hell, I can tell enough jokes for both of us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I only have 2 cats (3 cats is kinda "crazy cat lady" territory)

Favorite hot spots

anywhere can be a "Favorite Hot Spot" with the right person. Yes, I have traveled quite a bit, but I don't care if you haven't - it's not a necessity for me but I do enjoy it. I have family in Maui so that's always high on the list.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

THINGS I'M NOT REALLY INTO:wine tasting, art galleries, cooking shows, shopping, reality TV, overly loud concerts, eating Captain Crunch (OK, sometimes this can be fun) - I guess for the right man I can compromise on any of this.

For fun

Triathlons, hiking, camping, snowboarding, paddle boarding.

Last read

Phantom (Jo Nesbo); or anything with lots of colorful pictures and monosyllabic words.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Biotech - used to be a crazy scientist. Now just crazy. I work in SF so meeting men from the city is not a problem (you don't have to come to Pleasanton - God forbid!)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Japanese and half Nebraskan. My Dad is actually the Asian one. I think many white guys want a "petite Asian woman". I kinda think this is a bit pathetic; seeing these couples has become a cliche. I'm not "Asian" nor "petite".
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've met many people with all different formal education levels...some are smart and some aren't, regardless of their pedigree.