Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty banter is my specialty.

In her own words

Honesty, kindness and strength of character are important to me. I'm looking for someone who can stand up to me and keep up with my wit. I'd like a partner who is confident enough to take the lead while also knowing when he can learn from others. Confidence is sexier than leopard print underwear... Intelligence and sense of humor are a must. The aforementioned underwear, optional. Although I love sports and playing football I am looking for someone I can trust enough to show my vulnerable side. Ideally I'd like the alpha male who doesn't have to bark or posture and is confident enough that he knows kindness is a sign of strength, not weakness. Your character means so much more to me than the car you drive, the job you have or the money you make. Those things are nice and can indicate hard work etc, but I prefer that a man's actions do his talking. I enjoy watching sports, classic cars and I'm a bit of a nature nerd. I'm more of a Jack of all trades than an expert in any one thing and I consider myself a naturally curious person. If you can teach me something I didn't know before it gets my juices going. Also, I have a crush on a cartoon. If you've ever seen Archer I'm sure you'll understand (and I won't mind if you dream about Lana).

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Yellowstone. I went with my family years ago and I can't wait to make a return trip as soon as I find a great traveling partner.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Quiet moments with loved ones. Nature, camping, competition, roughhousing, singing in the car, podcasts, meals al fresco, football, bike rides, comedy clubs and cars.

For fun

I like a little bit of everything. I once drove to LA just to see a museum exhibit. I like attending live sporting events as well as craft fairs. I like looking at floor plans and craftsman houses. It's a bit cheesy but I love old Sacramento.

Last read

I'm reading Malcom Gladwell right now. I tend to be a bit streaky because its not unusual for me to stay up until 4 am reading if the book has me hooked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as an analyst for the State.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference