Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seattle kid lost in LaLa Land.

In his own words

I moved to Redondo Beach just over two years ago to start a new job and start a new adventure. I still have a ton of things to discover in my new city and I'm excited to meet new people. You can find me at the movies, eating painfully spicy food and at pretty much any sporting event. I'd really like to take classes at one of the improv troupes in town like UCB or The Groundlings. Having grown up in the Pacific Northwest, I love to be outdoors. And though I like wearing shorts in January as much as the next guy, I really miss weather. Camping, hiking, any kind of sport...I need to stay active. I'm in desperate need of a bike. With The Strand practically in my back yard and work a quick ride away, there is no reason not to have one at this point. I am a caring, smart and funny guy looking for a caring, smart and funny girl. I want someone to laugh at my jokes - even the bad ones. Someone who will kick my butt when I'm out of line but thinks my butt is cute otherwise.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Reptiles

I have two cats: Marilyn and Bettie. Their job is to attack my face while I sleep and to ruin curtains.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Next to the campfire at sundown. Front row at any sporting event or concert. A quiet corner in a neighborhood cafe. Curled up on the couch watching a good movie. Hiking a new trail. Traveling somewhere new. BBQ'ing on my patio, looking at the Ocean


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

A sore stomach from laughing. Friends and family. The Muppets. S'mores and a starry night. RedBull Vodka and abandoned inhibitions. The smell of fresh rain (HOMESICK!). Sports. Conversation. A warm meal on a cold day. The moment of discovery.

For fun

I love music, movies, all sports, camping, hole-in-the-wall pubs, lazy Sunday mornings, greasy NY pizza, game night with friends...

Last read

Cat's Cradle and Player Piano by Vonnegut; Snow Crash and Diamond Age by Neal Stephenson. About to read: Breakfast of Champions by Vonnegut.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Account Executive at an ad agency. Day-to-day responsibilities include email, herding cats and playing bad cop.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Go Cougs!