Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Niagara Falls, ON, CAN | Seeking women 50-62 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to keep active in my spare time. Not a...

In his own words

I like to keep active in my spare time. Not a lot, just enough to keep me away from the TV. I love to be near the water. In the summer, I row recreationally and love to golf (near the water, not in). In the winter, I curl, downhill ski and enjoy playing darts with my friends. In between, I enjoy a brisk workout at the gym or biking when the weather is good. I've been happily on my own for over 12 years now and have 3 remarkable grown boys that I try to spend as much time with as I can. I just retired from a successful 38 year career with the same company from what I like to think was the best job in the world. I'm loving retirement and starting to travel more now that my boys have finished college and are on their own. I am a well-educated, well-rounded individual, talented enough to try anything at least once, yet smart enough to look for help when I need it. I'm also a great cook and would love to share my kitchen with another one. And don't tell the guys, but I love those tearjerker movies, too! And you? You're an emotionally mature and active woman with a true compassion for family and friends. Someone with interests of her own that would like to share in mine, one full of trust and respect that would expect the same in return. You're comfortable with yourself and your surroundings and passionate about the things you believe in. You love long walks on cool summer nights, bare feet in the sand or long grass. You like last-minute picnics at the beach or parkway and cuddling on the couch watching a movie. You enjoy romantic dinners at home in front of the fireplace or finger foods and beer at your favorite pub. You enjoy vacations as a couple or in a group with close friends. Message me if you want to know more about me and please be a non-smoker and have a picture posted. I'd be glad to hear from you. If I don't reply, I probably didn't think we were a good match, so please don't be offended. And best of luck in your search. The perfect match for us all is out there somewhere!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Jamaica, Cozumel, Cuba and Dominican Republic. Love them all, but would prefer to explore new places before returning. Been to Denmark twice (born there). Europe, Great Britain and Australia are on my bucket list.

For fun

Started curling 6 years ago absolutely love it! Love to golf and ski with my son. Enjoy building and repairing computers for friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Electrical Engineering at Niagara College