Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 24 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm very unique among men. I come from a...

In his own words

Hi. I'm very unique among men. I come from a musical family and I play the piano. I grew up in Corona del Mar, and then to went to USC and Cal Arts. Much later I went back to school and I took accounting and business classes, studied for the CPA exam, took the exam and I obtained my license. This was not an easy feat. Accounting is fairly boring for someone like me with a music background. Accounting was my first job after college, and I stayed in this line of work and expanded my skills. I'm also a mortgage broker and I have been in the real estate industry since 1998. I enjoy the ocean very much, and I used to sail my boat to Catalina. I do like to get out and exercise and usually I go out jogging down by the beach one a week. I like outdoor activities and going places. I have been to London where I went to school for a year, and during the summer I went to Paris, Greece, Crete, & Italy. I was a finalist at a competition for piano in Paris in 2003. There were 100 contestants from around the world. I'm looking for someone who is funny, sexy, and romantic, independent and smart. I'm 6' and you must be at least 5' 5"... If you are funny, have a sexy laugh and you have some appreciation for classical music, I'd like to hear from you. I don't really care for opera and I won't drag you there... I do listen to other types of music besides classical. I also can play tennis pretty well. Also, I will cook for the woman in my life, and I have a secret ravioli recipe that is out of this world...

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Catalina, Hawaii, England, France


California Institute of the Arts, Valencia, CA

Favorite things

Practicing Rachmaninoff concerti

For fun

I enjoy the ocean and sailing boats. Also, I'm a pianist and I can play the bassoon which is very amusing. I enjoy trips to museums, movies, and taking a stroll down by the beach.

Last read

Chopin in Paris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a CPA and also a mortgage broker. I started my own mortgage company in 2002. I'm doing loans right now in 2010 since rates are at their all time low. I also have a website which I have worked on since 2006 and I do some programming in
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference