Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there anything greater than travelling? I'm asking you.

In his own words

I really enjoy the simpler finer things in life. I feel I am someone who has realized that life really is short and to make the best of it while you can. You never know when your last day will be. Make the most of it. I recommend trying or doing just about anything and everything you can do in life, that is how I live. I love people, my family, my friends, and many certain individuals that I have met maybe just for a brief second in time, but stand out in my mind. I love music from Punk to Classical, from electronica to old-country. Jazz, Blues, and I love me some traditional Irish music, there's not much that compares to being in a pub after a few pints dancing, stomping, and singing along to some Irish tunes. I enjoy dancing. One of my lifetime goals is to master the tango. Is there a sexier dance out there? I love movies, some favs: Shawshank Redemption, Lord of the Rings, Baraka and anything that has Johnny Depp in it (What a badass!). I don't watch a whole lot of TV, if I do it's Discovery, or the Travel Channel, or the History Channel. Okay ladies, I will honestly admit that I have seen every episode of Sex and the City, yes, I know all about Aidan, Burger, Alex, and of course Mr. Big aka .... (Did you see the last episode?, if not then I will not give away his name). I enjoy Mother Nature and try to spend as most time outside as possible, I especially enjoy weather, what interesting stuff. I am a lover of all animals. I enjoy art, and have been to just about every great museum in the world. I dabble in painting and metal-working from time to time. I enjoy using my hands, whether it be to cook, make something, fix something, build something, etc. I enjoy the physical satisfaction of completing something tangible. If I was to describe my style, I would say an eclectic mix of old and new. I love wearing jeans, t-shirts, and boots, while when the time arises, a good bespoke suit and tie, or tux. I also have a nice assortment of my necklaces, bracelets, rings, cuff-links, etc. that I have acquired from my wordly travels, friends, grandparents, etc. that show my individuality. Now, that's about all I will tell you of me, If you want to learn more about me, then we will just have to meet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Ireland, Turkey, Buenos Aires, Machu Picchu, Galapagos, many places in this wonderful country (Alaska, the west), Places to go: Bora Bora, Japan, Cambodia, Morocco, New Zealand.

Favorite things

Many types of music, especially live music. Food, I love a good 3 hour long Italian meal complete with a nice Barolo and espresso. What else? Antiques, design, movies, Bicycles, my jeep,

For fun

I love to travel and have been many places. I enjoy the outdoors. hiking, mtn biking. In one word that describes what I like to do - Culture (the countries, people, food, art, music, dancing, sights/smells, energy, languages, etc.)

Last read

More like the last book I have been trying to finish, The Best American Travel Writing (2000), Bill Bryson. I also enjoy Dr. Seuss, magazines, and the paper over a nice cappuccino with no place to be.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference