Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love!

In his own words

About me: Caring, hard-working, harley riding man, looking for a woman who knows that love is "a two-way street!" When I asked my best friends to describe me, here are their words of choice: "Passionate, driven, genuine, spontaneous, and fun." Life has taught me that relationships work well when you show patience, respect, and give lots of love. Agree? If I had to pinpoint my "must-haves" in a relationship, I'd say: trust, communication, and compromise. What I’m looking for: Hopefully, you are a caring woman with a big heart. Open to give and receive love. You're career-oriented. You are a good communicator. You are also out-going and adventurous: from spending a weekend camping in the mountains to relaxing at the beach to wine tasting in Napa to being pampered poolside on spa day! I'm a sensual guy who is ready to find someone special. I'm straight forward and have the ability to make the best of any situation. If you're looking for a partner -- as well as a friend and lover -- Let's ride!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley! Some of my other favorite places in the world are: Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, France (Paris!), Argentina. Every year, friends and I rent a villa in Puerto Vallarta and we all convene for fun!

Favorite things

Eating out. Some of my favorite restaurants are: "One on Sunset" and "Moonshadows" in Hollywood. Also, Wabi Wabi (sushi) and Mercedes Cuban Grill for breakfast. I love to lie in my backyard with the fire pit burning, listening to music. You, too?

For fun

A fun afternoon might include riding my Harley -- you're on the back -- and finding a place to have a picnic. I love to eat out and travel. I love to dance and go to the beach. Also, a night at home -- let's order in -- with a movie is perfect

Last read

Nothing, Except Everything, Is Enough- Bill Fine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own my financial practice in Beverly Hills. I advise my clients how to invest for the their future and help people live on their retirement savings/investments.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish (my great grandparents came from the County of Cork, Ireland)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic -- I'm a product of the Catholic education system -- but I am not devout today.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelor's degree in Business Management and studied international business in Ireland.