Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SirGSFO

42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet as a Belgian waffle

In his own words

- Keywords - Sweet, down to earth, easy going, open, emotionally available, chivalrous, romantic, affectionate, sarcasm, no games, European, no drama - A bit more detailed - I am a true believer that what goes around comes around and I try to be a decent and honest person. I don't play games and treat everyone with the respect that they deserve. I'm easy going and go with the flow without much trouble. I can be serious when I need to be, but also have a great sense of (sarcastic) humor. Bottom line is I'm really just a nice guy who wears his heart on his sleeve and spoils his girl as much as he can. Life has been pretty busy for the past few years and work has brought me all over the world. I've been to just about every major city in Europe, Africa, the Middle East and a few in Asia. The experiences were great and taught me a lot, but I'm ready to slow down a bit and put more time into my personal life. In my free time I like to take long walks to clear my head, go out to dinner and try new restaurants, or just relax at home with a movie and glass of wine. I love a woman that is happy in all areas of her life. Sure her looks will get my attention too and I like nice eyes I could drown in; but someone that is confident in herself and has a genuine smile will always catch my eye first. I love a woman that can dress up but is equally as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I'm looking for someone that I can share life experiences and a lot of laughs with. Humor is important and something that I consider to be an essential part of a relationship. Other than that I think chemistry will decide the rest. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. Looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Don't have a pet but I used to have a cat (a gorgeous white Ragdoll) back in Belgium. I like dogs too though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bay Area (of course), wine country, New York, Santa Monica, Caribbean (Jamaica, Cuba, Mexico, Dominican Republic, ...), Sweden, Tokyo, Hawaii

Favorite things

Music, good food, good company, coffee, my Kindle; I like all sorts of movies with a preference for action and comedies; music: Joss Stone, Alicia Keys, Sinatra, Above and Beyond...

For fun

Going for walks, out to dinner, movies, read, people watching, explore new areas, wine tasting in Napa, ... I'm game for anything really.

Last read

My Kindle is full of books I want to read. I read a lot more when I'm on vacation so I think I need to book some vacation time. Care to join me? :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with creative software.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in a small town in Belgium. I have a younger brother and my parents are separated
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I’m not religious
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference