Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles of Burbank, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like Twizzlers better than Red Vines. I'm willing to politely debate this with you.

In his own words

I've lived in Los Angeles for 7 years. I've dated on and off but I'd like to look for something more serious. I have some very strong friendships, I have a great job I enjoy, a nice apartment to live in. I'm just missing this one part of my life. I enjoy the company of kind women who aren't afraid to have an opinion. I'm hoping to find someone who similarly is content with their lives and are looking for this next element. But enough with that, right? Here are some better things to know: My grandmother is a Democrat. My mom is a Democrat. My dad is a Canadian, which is another word for Democrat. I'm a Democrat. I have a fear of bees. I heard a thing on Radiolab about how men are more respected if they part their hair on the left side of their head (as opposed to the right). I tried it and instantly started having people tell me I have good hair, which is kind of amazing. My grandfather was born in Russia. My dad was born in Canada. I was born in the United States. I once went to Warped Tour because of a girl. There's so many bands I love that I'll never see live, but I have seen Fallout Boy and that's a bummer. I tried sushi for the first time at 27 years of age (and loved it). People who curse all the time wear me out. I'm a big fan of jackets. Sometimes I drink out of a mug that reads "You Go Girl". I bought it at a TJ Maxx. I thought it was funny. In 9th grade, our social studies teacher asked us where we would go if we could choose any place on Earth. I was the only person in the class to pick New Jersey. I wasn't being sarcastic. I really like that state. I have to slow down and think it out, otherwise when I try to say "Vietnamese", I get it wrong. I don't think men should use emoticons but that's where my idea of gender defined roles ends. I care about the Brooklyn Nets, way way way too much.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Unfortunately, I'm allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've always been a big fan of Los Feliz and Silverlake, though moving there hasn't ever really been an option for me.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I think most of my favorite music comes from the 60's. I like offbeat comedies (i.e. Wes Anderson) and television shows with strong characters (hey there Mad Men) and I love trying new kinds of food.

For fun

I really enjoy sports. I've recently gotten into shooting hoops. I also like doing the typical things like going out to eat, seeing movies, etc. But I'm also down for some exploring and seeing new and different things.

Last read

I'm reading From the Ruins of Empire. It's a book about European colonialism and invasion from the Asian perspective. It's interesting and a little disheartening, actually.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I know about all the weird things that happen in the world because of my job and I like that a lot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
More in name than practice, though. I was kosher growing up until one day when my mom decided she wanted shrimp and that was that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference