Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm a man who looks forward on having a Nice Family and A Happy Home in the Near Future. But For Now! I'm a single Christian Man that has An

In his own words

Im Looking For A Adventures Woman That Is Willing To Try New Things,and Stay Focused On Her Purpose Driving Life! That Enjoys Meeting A Good Man, and Enjoys Shearing Verbal & Non-Verbal Communication Styles With Each Other;~) Nationalitiey Does Not Matter. What Turns Me On The Most About A Woman Is The Ability To Speak Whats On Her Mind! Also Working On Her Patience! (No Drugs Please)

His interests

Book club

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite things

Im a Humble Individual That Enjoys Art Work of All Kinds,Freelance My Design Work, Blues,Christian Rock, Classical,Classic Rock,Gospel,HipHop,Inspirational,Jazz,MovieSoundtracks,Oldies,Rap,Religious Music,Soft Rock and Many Other Positive Things..

For fun

For fun I enjoy team-building, managing professional work areas,and being a positive Representative of my city as a National Service Volunteer. (Thats What I Do) But When Iam With A Woman I Enjoy Good Food,Laughing & Playing In The Bed,Also affection

Last read

Negro with a Hat: The Rise and Fall of Marcus Garvey. This book will give groundbreaking details of the UNIA Movement of the 1920’s; it will also capture the whole essence of the epic life of Marcus Garvey. This book will Convey His Legacy & History



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Amateur Christian A Believer of God and Our liberator."The word amateur has been redefind over the years and has lost luster of it's original meaning. The English word comes from the Latin word amore which means "To Love" Man That Does For The Love
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have work with diffrent types of designers,showing their Leadership as a Visual Communicator.But what Separates me from the Rest is a Higher Level of Contribution Toward My Own Organizations Fellowship list. Ambitious Leader, and Positive motivator