Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All human activity lies within the artist's scope.

In his own words

An Ohio transplant, I've now been in LA for about six years. Moved here initially to begin graduate film school at USC. My time here was a little rocky at first, but LA has become home. As crazy as this city is, I'm proud that I'm able to still cling to my midwestern values. In this day and age when chivalry seems all but dead, I strive to treat people with the respect they deserve. I'm very passionate about things that are important to me... almost to a fault. I've never been short on ambition. I think it's just short of criminal to tell a child they'll never be able to achieve their dreams. I'm super competitive. I love staring at the stars. I named my car Gladys. I'm tolerant of all people except those who are intolerant. I believe that communication and forgiveness are the two most essential traits in any relationship. I love to travel, though don't get to as often as I would like. My artistic talents end at trumpet and filmmaking; I can't draw a stick-man using a ruler and a compass. And I have a soft spot for steak, dark chocolate, and pinot noir. I'm very happy with my life and the path I'm on... making movies, telling stories, spending time with lots of great friends. Problem is I don't meet a lot of new people in my circles, and I would love to meet a woman with whom I can share experiences, art, and... life. As for my match, I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants out of love and out of life; a person I'm attracted to on both a personal and physical level; someone who can both challenge and comfort me; someone who shares some of my interests, but will also bring new things and ideas to the relationship; a woman who is both physically and verbally affectionate, and will allow me to be affectionate in return; an intelligent woman who can hold her own in an intellectual or abstract conversation; and someone with a smile that will light up a room... hopefully caused by something I said.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love heading up to wine country in Santa Ynez Valley for a few days, or a quick trip down to San Diego. Around LA, I love a great restaurant (and there are many!), a night at Griffith Observatory, or the local theatre scene.

Favorite things

I love movies of all kinds, but I'm most drawn to ones that deal with the human spirit. As for food, I'm down for anything from a good burger at a hole-in-the-wall place to a dress-to-the-nines 5-star restaurant.

For fun

Film, theatre, music, reading, the arts of all kinds, hiking, sailing, wine tasting, baseball... whatever it is, and whether it's at home or out, with friends or by myself, the most important thing is the enjoyment. Life's too short.

Last read

It's important to continue to learn and grow throughout life. So, in addition to good fiction, I read a LOT of film books. Recently read "Save the Cat". Apparently, I now know everything there is to know about screenwriting. Or so says the author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
By day, I'm a full-time staff member at USC. By night (and weekends), I'm a filmmaker. Soon, I will be a filmmaker 24/7.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I was raised in a very religious household and do very much believe in God, I find that I question things much more than your average Catholic... and in many ways have become much more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral