Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a faithful partner to start a new life with or a good friend!

In his own words

Hi there!, Just a quick description about myself I'm 5'8" about 202 lbs. light brown eyes and of Latin origin, I guess I'm rather on the heavy side for my height. Also I'm a Scorpio I just thought I'd throw that in cause I kinda believe in that astrological stuff! My high is working out (I LOVE IT). I hate people who abuse women, children, and animals, I love genetics and I once tried out for a firefighter for the city of Garland! I know we're not alone in this universe and to think so would be rather foolish, I love cars, speed, and racing them namely GMC cars, I collect Gas masks, and I'm a Video gamer. I have a lil boy named Roman Elijah Paniagua he's my pride and joy he's only 5 but has the intelligence of a 10 yr old he's also a lil bigger than most kids his age hopefully with my guidance he'll be a pro football player! I see Texas Tech in about 13 more years! Love you Rome! If it's DC comics my all time favorite hero is Superman and If it's marvel comics The Incredible Hulk is the MAN! Currently I'm pursuing my bachelors in Information Technology and will achieve my goal! I love heavy metal music but I can appreciate music of all cultures I love music! My life has been a roller coaster with no one to blame but myself now I must lift myself back up and go forward for my son. The hardest thing in life is loving someone who doesn't love you and anyone who knows me knows my life is a testament to that! I tried so hard to make my marriage work but you just can't make someone love you when they don't, I was a faithful person till the end, I guess that no longer matters anymore, now as much as dont want to I must move on! I'm just looking for friends nothing more thats all for now!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs


South University, Savannah, GA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference