Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Milpitas, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't believe in strangers . . . I mean, they're just friends I have YET to meet!

In her own words

First things first - I have ZERO intentions on using this site to have a "one night stand." So if that's who you're looking for, then please continue with your search and let's not waste anyone's time. Best of luck to you as well. Otherwise.... please keep on reading :] Allow me to try to keep this plain and simple. Curiosity brought me here. "Online dating" is on my TO-DO bucket list and one of my spontaneity adrenaline waiting to be shared with someONE spontaneous and extremely adventurous. I am extremely attracted to guys with a good sense of humor that can make me laugh. Brownie points for you! I love challenges, surprises and just being plain spontaneous! As a bet with my big brother, I took on cross fit recently and am happy to say that I'm surviving the craziness and intense workouts it has to offer. Food preference: I LOVE steak. Ramen. Not so much into the "salad" thing. All foods considered. I believe the best way to find out about a person is to see how they handle themselves in a tough situation. I'm extremely family-oriented. I have amazing friends. I'm happily content with my life BUT I'm open to whoever can be the "cherry on top" I can add into it. If you ask my friends about me, they will tell you that I laugh at all their jokes, even though some may not be funny!!! If you are someone with similar values and passion about my outlook on life, I would love to get to know you better. Remember, Y.O.L.O. (You Only Live Once) ! ! ! Happy Match Making (:

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a half husky half malamute 3 yr. old dog named Apollo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Carmel, Santa Cruz

Favorite things

I enjoy a mixture of good music.

For fun

I like to hang out at the beach and watch the sunset.

Last read

A Little Princess by Frances Hodges Burnett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree