Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-54 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Quick blurb about me...very hard working,...funniest guy you'll meet....lightning fast skull....darn good cook....wines, beers, scotches!!!

In his own words

Quick blurb about me...very hard working, generous, strong initiative, absolutely hysterical, witty, sharp, a bit edgy, creative, a darn good cook, a music master (in my own mind), and much much more! Music is definitely a so much stored knowledge it's scary....haha!!! Currently looking through top 100 singers....metal bands....rock bands....etc....Boy are there some HUGE oversights and disrespectful locations.......rah! Food and drink.....wellllllllllll....been known to bust out some competition cooking at times!!! Here is where simple things can be soooooooooooo nice! Home-cooked meal....proper wine, spirit, beer, etc......(or combo for the advance....haha!) suits! This is a 'daily bread' we are NOT going on EXOTIC trips weekly or monthly... MUST be able to do and enjoy the basic stuff....and make it work.... Pick out a spot to meet after a few emails...since it 'starts' here...then...anything is possible for more than that... ?? A few drinks, great tunes, snacks, and whatever might turn you on. Let me know if you have questions...or care to know me further! If you come back to my profile and find something intriguing...or interesting... send me a message...sometimes it takes that 2nd...or 3rd view for you to say...SO...since we've cruised by each others' profiles a few times...let's take a chance and meet... Reciprocal efforts are what get my attention....and lack there of earns the same.... Let's just see IF you're all talk (on paper, email, and/or text)....and no action...haha! What you're looking for isn't as important as WHAT CAN YOU DO in/for a relationship! Save all your theories, intrusions, and CSI interrogation for Dr. Phil.....haha..... And to top it all write this down or tattoo it on your butt... I do NOT chase!!! I have reasonable and true efforts....when it's one sided....and lacks the initiative...I'm out! Secondly, when the proverbial "ball is in your court"...and you don't!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs!!! I think dogs are better company than people at times!!! Allergic to cats...but surprisingly...they flock to me? As if they know....haha!!! This does NOT warrant ruling me out IF you have cats.....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There's so many.... Las Vegas, Laughlin, 100s of spots to go wine/beer tasting...karaoke!!! Just go for a cruise...find cool place for drinks and snacks....go from there! Can't be 'specific'.....too many stalkers out there....haha! Sad it is true!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I'd die w/o my music! (actually...bury me with it! ) I'm an old 'metalshop master' and avid fan of classic rock and alternative. I hope these shine on Karaoke nights! TV: Man vs. Food, Two and half Men, VH1 classic shows, That Metal Show, etc...

For fun

Bowling, karaoke, wine-tasting, (trumpet sounds) Happy Hours!!!, lotsa different movie types/genres, BBQ w/ friends over, some creative cooking, etc......there is plenty to do....

Last read

I like to browse through the VC Reporter to check out concerts and local stuff happening. YES....I read save that from your inquisition....Dr. Phil....LOL!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a full-service auto repair smog shop! Keeps me busy and I do an ample amount of networking! Let me know IF you need some auto assistance...regardless of whether we are a match or not....
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ethnicity, I am 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Jewish. Two Shakespearean worlds that when mixed... seem like a toxic combination of "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" and "Four Christmases", directed by Rob Zombie. Adam Sandler would play the lead role too...haha!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Ummmm....welllll....errrrrr.....I'm kind of a Recruiter for the Underworld! Hahaha! They baited me and said...We have whiskey down here...and you can karaoke 1st in line... HAHAHA!!! So I did the proper thing and sang AC/DC's "Highway to Hell" yeah!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from CSU Long Beach. Master's Univ. of Phoenix. Currently enrolled in Survival of the Fittest and an avid fan of watching the VERY RAPID Decline of Western Civilization!!! Sure hope you have a degree in common sense, promptness, and reciprocity!