Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Fenton, MO, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Personally, I am a great place in my...

In his own words

Hello! Personally, I am a great place in my life and would hope that you are as well. I feel great and do not nearly feel my age and sometimes even have a lot of fun not acting it also!! I like to live by the rule that if I can make at least one person smile...or pee their pants...or spit out their drink...then it was a good day!! I would like someone who is fun and outgoing, someone who enjoys a night out together, meeting friends and family gatherings but also likes a nice quiet evening at home together. Family means everything to me. I am a father to two of the most wonderful little girls in the world. They are my biggest priority in life as I would expect your children are to you as well...probably goes without saying. I try to provide them with a happy, healthy environment when they are with me and I am always learning how to be the best father I can be for them (always a work in progress lol). Except for the occasional stealing of snacks late at night, they are great kids. If the snacks turns into something bigger like a car someday, I will have to reevaluate my parenting plan :) I am in business for myself and have clients all over the US. I have a few times of the year where I have to travel and would need someone who understands the demands on my time and will accept that there may be times of quality over quantity. I like to travel…anything from a weekend at the lake or a bed n breakfast to a full out beach vacation and would hope that you like to get away as well. In short, I want someone who will enhance my life as I will theirs. If these things sound good to you, let’s talk or meet for a drink and see if there is a connection! If not, good luck in your search :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Have not been out a whole lot since I moved back to StL. I do like getting events, cardinal games, concerts, fox theatre, local dive bars, MIZZOU football and basketball games. I love to travel, esp. ocean/lake destinations.


Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

I like most forms of music...kinda go with my mood at the time. I have young girls so they introduce me to all kinds of new music lol. I would have to say that the 70s/80s would be my favorite era of music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Partner in a green technology firm. We design and install non-chemical water treatment systems for industrial clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS - Univ. of Missouri-Rolla MS - Univ. of Cal-Berkeley