Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Newark, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hoping to find someone I can connect with...

In his own words

About me? Hmmmmm let's see where this takes us, shall we? My friends would describe me as a funny, loyal, hard working, fun loving smart ass. My own description would probably take more than the allotted 4000 characters. I've never been big on talking myself up. But I suppose it is a necessity on Match. So instead of giving a long drawn out depiction of myself, I'm going with bullet points... - I enjoy trying new things every chance I get - I have a thing about opening doors for women. - I tend to call women "ma'am" so I will apologize in advance if this offends you - I find a great sense of humor to be one of the most attractive things in a woman. I think people need the ability to laugh at themselves or life in general. - I'm totally over the whole bar scene. - I love baseball and football... Go Angels and Cardinals!!!!! - country music is my favorite, but I listen to a wide variety of genres, and sing along most of the time - Most nights you'll find me hanging out with my dog. I get up early for work, so I'm not a big fan of late week nights. Apparently I'm getting old :( - it's hard for me to function in the morning until I get my coffee. - I try to use proper punctuation and spelling in my texts - I wear jeans that fit properly and I wear a belt. - I'm a pretty good cook. - most of the time I wear jeans and a pair of chucks or vans but I can clean up when the time calls for it ;) I guess what I'm looking for is someone to share life with me. A partner who makes me want to be a better person. A woman who is genuine, thoughtful, and compassionate. If you think we might get along, feel free to send me an email! Good luck out there!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old boxer named Joe Frazier. He just happens to be the greatest dog of all time. I know some may argue, and I'm up for debate, but it is a fact. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm a huge baseball fan, GO ANGELS! I'd have to say that country music is my favorite, but I like a little bit of everything. Favorite tv shows include, but in no particular order... Sons of anarchy, how I met your mother, boardwalk empire...

For fun

Hiking, camping, fishing, hanging out with friends and family, bbqs, wine/ beer tasting

Last read

The Inferno by Dan Brown... Before that, the count of monte cristo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Let's just say that if you're looking for someone to spend Sunday mornings at church with, I'm probably not the guy for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree