Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-55

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Quality in 2014

In his own words

Not that I haven't been looking for a quality guy mind you...but I am concentrating in 2014 for a great datable guy. Any takers! I'm a nice single guy (I know you've read that before but it's true) looking for another nice man to spend quality time with. There's a lot in me to share and I'm looking for that special man to spend time. I enjoy a variety of activities from the outdoors, theater, picnics, movies, eating out, staying in, cooking, dancing, etc. I'm also enjoy new experiences so if you have any you would like to share, let me know!!! Friends are very important to me and they rank high on my priority list along with my family. It's been a few years since I was in a relationship but now I'm looking to find someone to spend time with on a regular basis. If asked to describe myself to others I'd have to say I'm a good, decent, nice person (a repeat from above but true!) I'm sincere in my regard for others and respectful of their feelings and wishes. I’m often described as mild mannered and I can’t remember the last time I spoke harshly to someone. At the same time I have an outgoing personality and will find myself being the one to introduce myself to strangers at a party or work function. Working in downtown Atlanta I often catch a tourist lost on the street and offer to give them directions (that’s my Chamber of Commerce background coming out!)… I’d love to hear from you. Apart from being physically attracted to someone, I seek honesty and dependability in a man. He will be someone that enjoys the simple things in life but also appreciates the rewards in life that hard work brings. Does this sound like you? If so drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Domestically, I love New York, Chicago, Nappa Valley and South Florida. I haven't done a great deal of International travel YET but I enjoy Europe, Brazil, Mexican Coasts. I'm looking forward to adding to this list soon. Come join me!

Favorite things

For food types Italian is my favorite, but as a good Southern boy I love the basic meat and vegetable meals with some cornbread and banana pudding for desert. I’m finding myself more open to other foods as well...any suggestions?

For fun

I enjoy making improvements to my home. That's why you'll notice a project is always in progress. Entertaining, cooking for friends also ranks high. Travel is also a passion as I've set goals to visit several countries in the next few years.

Last read

Not a big reader but I do enjoy biographies and have developed an interest in fiction in the last few years. I read "The Help" recently along with "South of Broad" and loved them...and almost any book on the Kennedy's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a non-profit professional association and feel very fortunate to be one of those people that looks forward to work every day
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Over the years organized religion has played less of a roll in my life. I find myself not wanting to support a reglion that does not believe in who I am. I'm a spiritual person and it would prefer to spend time with someone that was also.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree