Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I lnow you're out there. I'm just waiting for us to find each other.

In his own words

I like to think of myself as not your typical guy. I was raised by my Grandmother, from whom I learned how to treat a woman. I can be sensitive and I can be strong. I actually know how to listen. I like to smell the flowers as I come across them and appreciate everything that life has to offer. I don't believe in taking things or people for granted. I believe in going out on the weekends, not always to a bar or club. I like to go for rides to the country or historical sites that I'v come across while driving. I most recently started doing Latin dancing. Salsa and Bachata, some meringue. It's really fun and its introduced me to some good people. I'm not judgemental, everyone is entitled to their own opinion. I like going to plays and listening to live music. I listen to all kinds of music, from jazz to rock to pop and classical. You name it and I probably like it. I love music. : ) I was married for over 20 years and obviously not afraid of commitment. I would love to find a person who could be my friend first and have that blossom into a relationship. I don't have any children. I like children and would have loved to have some of my own, but it just never happened. I'm looking for a person who can accept me for who i am. Not to be critical of my geeky thoughts and ideas. Someone who knows how to have fun no matter what they are doing. Someone who can laugh at themselves when it doesn't quite go as expected. I am very outgoing and love going to local city events like charity events sponsored by my work, parades, fund raisers, and car shows. I like to go hiking, but have not gone for a while. Disneyland is a blast and I think I may go with my best friend and his wife a lot more. What can I say, it is the happiest place on earth. : ) I like my work and have been there for quite sometime. I occasionally have to travel for my job and when i do it is only for a few days at a time. I am always back before the weekend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and cats. I don't currently have a cat or a dog. I'm looking to get a rescue dog some time this year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Julian, San Luis Obispo, the beach. Any where, and no where. :)

Favorite things

The weekend. : ) I love going to the beach, not only to lay out, but to shop around at the stores and take in the fresh air. I like to dance to any kind of music, or at least try. Music, all types of music.

For fun

Going to the movies or watching a movie at the house. Flying my giant scale remote control airplane on the weekends, not every weekend though. Driving out to Julian or going up to San Luis Obispo for a weekend.

Last read

The 5 Love Languages. My job requires me to read a lot of technical manuals and I tend to read non-fiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Information Technology. I currently support three sites for a manufacturing company. Two of them I support remotely, but must travel every now and then. One is located in Vegas and the other is in Phoenix. Yes, I'm the IT guy. : )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I spent 10 years in the Military and learned a lot for my field through those experiences.