Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Conneaut, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is make the best of it now

In his own words

I am a single father of 2 Kids one boy age 9 and one girl age 12. I am a good hearted guy that has been through alot in life and searching for my soul mate in life. I have had back surgery and there is not much for a job for me out there but i do cook clean house do laundry and yard work . Just cant find a job after back surgery and a recession that has taken place. I am looking for a relationship that both of us know in our hearts that we love one another. I like going to car shows and car races. And going out i feel should be as a couple if it means going to a bar . I understand we all need time away and to do things we need to do but there are times when we need to be there for one another to hold and cuddle with and just tell one another how much they meen to you and how much u love them And a thanks here and there is a good thing. Im looking for the woman who loves me for me and will stand behind me at what ever i am doing and is not afraid to get her hands dirty. And likes the outdoors. Camping with family and going for walks on the beach and just laying back and looking at the stars together. I feel the love you share when after first meeting should never end. Because if it ends there then what else do u have to grow on. I am a romantic kinda guy. I love doing things for my lady. Iike my past relationship was with a woman with 4 girls ranging from 3 to 14 she works and i would take care of the kids and all the house work. And she would come home to a clean house dinner almost done or done. Laundry washed and folded and put away towels folded and put up and away floors cleaned and mopped and kids homework being worked on. I feel since i cant return to work its.only fair to help out and do the things o make it easier on US. And give us more time to do what needs to be done or do together. I own a chevy suburban and a 1979 camaro that meens a ton to me. I am restoring it lil by lil . I dont like to drink other then here and there. Maybe a mixed drink here or there or watching the sun set.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school