Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a firm believer in creativity, conversation, cupcakes, and kissing...

In her own words

Mr. Maybe, There is no such thing as free lunch, or free dating for that matter...which is why YOU have paid to be here reading MY profile that I have paid to write. Looks like the dating world has gotten a one up on the both of us :) I am best defined by the following three V's: Vibrant, Vivacious, and Verbose, and my real name (no...I'm not Single Rella by law) requires the use of phonetic spelling when written down. I love using big words (which I may often misuse), and am fascinated by people who can use them creatively and informally. If I could marry a thesaurus, I'd potentially consider it. I also love people who are free, people who are kind, people who are magnetic, and even those who are mysterious. I am captivated by the human race and all of its walks of life, and firmly believe that we were each individually created for a purpose. I am a full fledged Leo with an overly passionate personality. I love bright things, big things, and all things beautiful. I laugh loud and hard...and enjoy the company of others who can make me do it often. Did I mention I was passionate? Some days I believe I can save the world, and other days I am content by taking advantage of a shoe sale. Either way, I enjoy the feeling of being inspired or inspiring others. I SMILE frequently because I believe it is absolutely infectious, and I prefer to be around those who have that same warmth and draw to their personality. My dislike list is fairly simple. I am a mover and shaker by nature, and HATE the feeling of complacency. My greatest fault is that I procrastinate (however... I do it really well!) and have just recently concluded that I suffer from severe over-optimism (is this a real disease?). If consistently happy people annoy you...please click off of my profile, do not pass go, and do not collect $200 dollars or whatever else insane amount of money online dating sites are charging these days. Life is too short to sit around and sulk. Overall, I refuse to settle in both life and love because I believe one's counterpart should be a fairly accurate reflection of self (minus the procrastination part of course). If that's a shallow statement, I'm hanging out in the 3ft end with a life jacket on. I love to learn through life experiences, and am intrigued by random facts (Do you know why we yawn, ever wonder why we get goosebumps, or why WOMEN ARE ALWAYS RIGHT??). I find balance in being able to learn from others, and hope that I can reciprocate the same. I love my God and am imperfect in more ways than I can count, and I am attracted to those who can admit their faults with a smile. I am a firm believer in walking by faith...and that's usually how I get around these days. Other than that, I am a fairly normal girl who just realized her "pre-cougar status" crept upon her...which has led me here, paying for a monthly subscription for male attention. Isn't life a trip!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini Aussie named Flo. She doesn't fit in a purse and dislikes pink bows and sparkly nailpolish...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere but here...I am a mover and shaker by nature!


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Puppies! running, lipgloss, articulate men, party dresses, party shoes, my crazy family, big hair, Facebook, peanut putter, funky jewelry, vibrant clothes, laughing loudly, kissing often, happy people, sandy beaches, red lipstick, pina colades....

For fun

I love all things fun! I get a kick out of sporting events, energy exerting activities, places that encourage party dresses and party heels, and being around interesting people!

Last read

I blabble in blogging (totally made that word up), and I find myself rereading much of what I wrote. It's usually funny the first five times...but the sixth time may be a bit redundant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
If my "About Me" didn't spark an interest, my 60k education has failed me....
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I was once called "Pocohontas" by my former gym now I claim 1% Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am blessed and THANKFUL!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing a Master's degree in Mass Media and Journalism and am so thrilled about my decision to further my education that I literally hummed a tune while writing this :)