Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Hey cupcake!

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Movies, music, food, intimacy and a sense of accomplishment are five things I enjoy. MOVIES The Alamo Drafthouse wins. No other theater will do. I'd like to think I'm a movie snob, but I also have my guilty "One Crazy Summer." MUSIC I used to work for the Television show ACL. So to say I'm spoiled as far as live music is concerned is an understatement. DMB brought my sister and I closer. I also enjoy composing and playing music as well as listening. I used to play in a band A LONG TIME AGO, and I'm pretty sure I'm raising the next Natalie Maines. FOOD Hopdoddy, Rudy's, Hoover's and the Dart Bowl are in the top ten for me. Uchi has a special place for me. I enjoy the social aspect of coffee, tea, and alcohol, but not so much the taste. I prefer a shorter life with BBQ than a longer life without. INTIMACY I'm into the long term thing. I want something that lasts and thats real. I've never had to deal with playing games and would rather not. I think I'd like a snuggler. SENSE OF ACCOMPLISHMENT This may be a no brainer. Seriously, who enjoys failing at stuff? Here are some examples to elaborate. I like changing my own oil. I like mowing the lawn. I like composing and recording my own songs. I like making home videos of my daughter look like a Hollywood blockbuster. I am a problem solver by nature. I look forward to the Top Gun high five moment of celebration when coming to the perfect solution for a hard problem...and yes, it could just be a math problem, but I will still high five your a##. WHERE I AM IN LIFE I'm separated and the divorce should be final soon. Is it to soon for me to be dating? My lawyer says I need to be discrete. My up tight friend's wife says I should wait until the ink is dry. My therapist says it's healthy to get out there. I think life is to short to dwell on the past. MY MATCH She would be honest, kind, and love her family and friends. She would be okay with herself. She would be a generally happy person. She would be awesome.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dart Bowl, Hoovers, Rudy's, Zilker, and Barton Springs.

Favorite things

Spending time with my 3 year old daughter. Recording Music. Making videos. Eating Taco Bueno.

For fun

Alamo Drafthouse, visiting friends and family. Curled up on the couch with Netflix while it's raining outside sounds delightful to me.

Last read

Playful Parenting, Unconditional Parenting, Freakonomics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have to see to believe, but lately, I've experienced a few things that make me feel like I could find room for church in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral