Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is friendship caught fire!

In his own words

Hi! My name is Jason, thanks for taking a moment to read my profile. I'm new to San Antonio by way of Tulsa. I'm very laid back for the most part but I am always on the go. If it's not work keeping me busy, I'm doing my part to make our world a better place through volunteer work. I'm a very optimistic person who looks for the good in every situation and in people. To me, children are a blessing although I have none of my very own and wouldn't mind someone with children or even having children later on down the road. I'm very much looking forward to being a saturday soccer dad, taking the kiddos to ballet or even weekend basketball tournaments. I'm a family man, spending time with my family and helping them through thick and thin means the world to me. Music is a large part of my life, I enjoy all types and sing nearly everyday, I earned a full scholarship back in college but quickly gave it up for an athletic scholarship to avoid freshmen fifteen. I was a student athlete so I do my best to stay in shape, eating healthy and exercising regularly. I come from a very well to do family who is incredibly accepting and instilled in me great family values, morals and outlook on life. I'm independent, loyal, romantic, smart, kind hearted. I've never known a stranger and I live by the golden rule by treating others the way that I want to be treated.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with all types of animals from horses to dogs to cats but my favorites are still dogs and horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family just bought a winter home in Cabo San Lucas but anywhere near a beach will do! Live music venues, Stonewerks, Perry's, Sur La Table, Texas Hill Country and Cordillera golf course.


Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA

Favorite things

My family, God, fresh brewed coffee, brunch at Cordillera Club House, chocolate chip cookies, ASICS running shoes, Ipod, cold beers, red wine, peanut M&M's, my grandparents, my two nieces laughing, movies and I can't forget about music.

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, hanging out with family/friends, listening to live bands, traveling, meeting new people, running, being outdoors and especially have a love for sports, sand volleyball is my passion and it's a great workout too.

Last read

The Shack by William P. Young The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch Love You Forever by Robert Munsch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm in the oil and gas industry and I do quality assurance/customer service. My job requires me to travel a lot so I spend much of my time in Houston and New Orleans.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm full Filipino and my twin sister and I were adopted (by Americans and our entire family is Caucasian) when we were two months old so we grew up in the states. We look almost exactly alike in the face and I'd have to say that she's my best friend.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've been Methodist all of my life and I attend church every chance I get.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral