Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

G'day Ma'am (tip's hat), What we have here is a 72' model white male. He comes complete with a combined package of 2 newer hybrid models, a son which is an 08', and a daughter which happens to be a 10'. This is a great combination that you can not just find anywhere, supplies are limited so, it would behoove you to consider this offer while supplies last! From the spec sheet it say's he likes fishing, saltwater primarily. It also says that if you have a boat that's great! But, if not, he's got it covered with a couple of choices of either an offshore or bay boat. These are fishin' boats but he say's he can yank anything around by a rope that has the guts to do it... I know what your thinking ladies but, hold on, there's more... He say's he likes to do all kinds of things, he's kind of a universal model that can usually adapt to most any circumstance, which comes in handy since finds like these are rare. This is self stablizing unit. Runs just fine by itself although, if you tune it just right it can out perform most other models! You can't just get quality like this these days the way everything's being made in China, I guarantee this one is made in the Southern USA and I got a bill of sale to prove it! Ok, 'nuff of that stuff, here's the boring blah blah blah: I live in Tomball with my 2 kids (my son is 3 yrs my daughter is 2) on our 7 acre ranch. I have my kids with me every other week, there is no primary custody holder in my divorce. I design oil-rigs and oil field related equipment for a living. I love saltwater fishing and being around the beach in general. With my kids at their age, I can't do that the way I want, thus the need for a partner in crime. I have a boat for offshore and one for the bay. Of course this doesn't mean that I'm not open for something different, I'm up for most anything, try me if you don't believe me. The funny thing about writing here is that it's being interpreted by the way you choose to read it, not necessarily the way I would actually say it. If you are a unique, funny, open minded, easy going woman/lady and are in a position to make a new friend then, I would most likely enjoy meeting you. If we communicate well and laugh together then, that means a lot in my point of view. I'd like an honest woman that has her life at least halfway together, I understand if there are problems, everybody's got 'em one way or an other, just as long as you're not the type that always has some major drama going on. I also appreciate a woman that can think logically and has a sense of humor, I need some laughter in my life, not to mention that I'm somewhat of a smartass (which in my opinion is better than being a dumbass), it's ok if you sass me back, I don't mind tradIng jabs, when applIed properly it can be quite funny! Ask me anything you want and I'll most likely give you an answer, ain't nuthin' wrong with a lil' QA. At a minimum, it makes for a conversation piece and/or ice breaker. Please put a photo up if you don't have one. I mean seriously, what do you really expect if someone can't see ya? I believe to have any type of relationship that it should be friends first because true friends have fun together, physical attraction is necessary (and enjoyable) but it's only temporary, once you've been there then looks are nothing unless you can be friends first foremost. I love to laugh and make others do so. If we laugh together, have the same sense of humor, then that is 85% of the relationship. I've been around enough sour/negative people in my life and don't need/want anymore, happy people live longer anyway, that's my story and I'm sticking to it. I would just like to settle down with a great female friend that laughs with me (or at me, depending on the circumstance) that I'm attracted to. If you're witty, rational, easy going, we should along great! Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals, but kids take up enough time as it is... But I do have the ability to stable several horses in my barn, I just don't have any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mo's in Katy, other than that, I don't really have one in particular, I like going to the Improv when there's a good headliner there.


Houston Community College System, Houston, TX

Favorite things

The beach, fishing, skiing, comedy clubs, traveling, eating at nice restaurants, cook outs, cruises & whatever kind of fun stuff that's available

For fun

I already wrote enough up top, if you wanna know more you'll just have to meet me... face to face... I'm calling you out...

Last read

I already wrote enough up top, if you wanna know more you'll just have to meet me... face to face... I'm calling you out...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design Oilrigs and other energy based equipment and piping.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I don't have a degree but I've taken enough courses for engineering and CAD programs that you'd think I would...