Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you didn’t catch the hint from the user...

In his own words

If you didn’t catch the hint from the user name, I’m single, and I’m a scientist. I work at a large biotech company and spend a fair amount of my time in a lab coat - the rest of the workday I spend reading internet news and shopping on Amazon. In all seriousness, I love what I do and I find it interesting enough that I look forward to most Monday mornings. I am passionate about the work that I do and am actively working to get to the next level in my career. Career aside, I work hard so that I can play hard. I enjoy physical activity and playing sports whenever possible; racquetball, volleyball, softball and basketball included. I like to run, both for exercise and for the quiet thinking time. I'm glad to be freed from a winter on the treadmill to again be free to run in the beautiful weather. In my remaining free time I like to try new restaurants, enjoy live music, work on my sarcasm and do a little traveling (I'm planning a trip to Utah to visit some friends). I also like to cook – with mixed, but typically positive, results. Recently, I've been pleasantly surprised to discover how fun it is to play uncle to my friends' kids. I have a good thing going - a good job, a great group of friends and a loving family, now I'm just looking for the right lady with whom to spend some time. I’m looking for a woman who’s ambitious, intelligent and can carry on a conversation. It would be great to meet someone physically active. I’m looking for someone that will make me smile and with whom I can share a laugh, someone who can challenge me - a partner in crime. If you think we might get along, drop me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

90s alternative, rainy days, Chipotle, singing in the car(I'm fantastic at this), the cool side of the pillow

Last read

Kings of Cool - Don Winslow, most of today's paper, another John Grisham law thriller, bits and pieces from my Twitter feed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference