Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mountain Top, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
An All-Around Nice Guy Who Believes Chivalry Still Exists

In his own words

The first thing people notice about me…. honestly? I say my ears but I've been told its my eyes. And that I’m a kind-hearted nice guy. I am intelligent, funny, compassionate and I am always there for my partner. I wear a lot of hats at work, which led me back to school. I finished my undergrad in August 2011, and then decided to continue on for my MBA. I am concentrating in supply change management. It’s slow going, since I’m taking one class at a time, but I prefer to take my time to keep my grades up and my stress down. When I’m not at work or studying, I like to go bowling or shoot pool with my friends. (I’m not very good at either, but that doesn’t stop me!) I enjoy going out to eat, both at chain restaurants like TGI Friday’s and Outback Steakhouse and at smaller, locally-owned restaurants. I enjoy Chinese food, and I’m just getting into sushi. My favorite foods are ribs, burgers, pizza, wings, pasta, shrimp… you know, all the healthy food groups. I’m trying to eat a little better. I tend to start off a little shy when I first meet new people, but I come out of my shell quickly if we click. I’m attracted to a woman with a warm personality and an easy smile. Someone who’s smart, caring, compassionate and outgoing, who knows who she is and what she wants out of life. Someone who’s not into the whole bar scene. I believe that kindness and chivalry still exist in the world. If you do too, drop me a line. I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Two cats, both rescues. Lexi came from the SPCA. I found Flynn on the back of a truck delivering moulding to my workplace. He was in bad shape and needed someone to care for him, so I took him in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Montreal – it’s just a beautiful city. I recently went to Puerto Vallarta to take part in my best friend’s wedding, and it was beautiful. Here in town, my favorite spots are Mirakoya, Outback Steakhouse and anywhere with good pizza.


Misericordia University, Dallas, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: “Family Guy,” “Burn Notice,” “It’s Always Sunny,” “House.” Music: Anything rock – AC/DC, Life of Agony, Godsmack, The Fray and others. Favorite foods: Chinese, pizza, anything Italian.

For fun

Snowboarding (badly), bowling (awfully), shooting pool with friends, running, mountain biking, the occasional trip to the casino. Watching baseball and hockey.

Last read

“A Thousand Splendid Suns.” I read it for a world literature class, and I could not put it down. It opened my eyes to what it’s like to live in another culture.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m a product engineer at a local moulding company. I design all of our customers’ custom moulding profiles, and also work on IT, marketing and purchasing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am more spiritual than religious. I was raised Catholic, but I would rather follow my own path. I believe there is something out there, but I do not know what it is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor’s degree in business administration from Misericordia University, and I’m currently working on my MBA.