Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SingleManinHills

50 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-50 within 20 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a friend, maybe grow into more.

In his own words

Hi! Come take a jog on the sand with me-- It's a Great Way to start the day! Took a break from dating, but Ready for that BIG summer romance. Ha Ha Let's be the kind of friends that help each other SEE the endless potential that this world offers. If we are lucky, we might find a Love in the process! Or maybe just have some good laughs!!! I'm looking for the woman who looks at her age as a progression, not regression. I've grown bored of the " So Cal cookie-cutter type" of lady-- you know what I mean; Do good guys really go for that on a long-term basis? Hmmm... I don't want the model, just her best friend!!! Looking for a someone fresh -- Not Flesh. Be a window that I can see a whole new way of feeling the world!!! My 10 year-old son is my life. Being a good dad is something I always think about. I'd like to find a lady here that makes me think about her too! Being in love is GREAT!!! I'll take a good friend for starters. Having a good conversation really makes my day. I appreciate when someone speaks from the heart with passion, and conviction. Connecting with the MIND is a TURN-ON... Some people just have SOUL-- They make a difference in the lives they cross. I've been so lucky in life, I thank GOD for all the smiles that have come my way. It's so easy to live in the physical side, but the challenge lays in the heart-- I truly believe this.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm at the BEACH-- so I like my area the best...BE near the coast or 5 fwy -- Del Mar to Downtown-- That's my area of commute...What does HOT spot mean anyways?

Favorite things

I have to say the smile on my two boys faces as they win in life;And victory takes on many faces...Being in Hawaii is fun. A great conversation! I love classic books. Anything that makes me go WOW!

Last read

Freakonomics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the Home Remodel Industry for 20 years... I really enjoy working with a client to achieve results in a fun and concise way...Always try to leave the client with a smile on their face!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I think we need to share the concept of a higher power; Although I respect all positive views toward life.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree