Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't grieve. Anything you lose comes round in another form.

In her own words

My name is Armida I'm 21 yrs old I was born in Arlington ,Va. My Family comes from El Salvador. I'm a laid back person, love joking around. I love watching movies and going to the mall. Love to take pictures (even if I break the camera lolz) I'm a Christian. I have been through so much lately. I'm just sick and tired of dealing with little boys that need to grow up, because they just don't know what they want!!! I just want a man that will LOVE, RESPECT, HONOR, AND CHERISH ME AS A REAL WOMEN SHOULD BE. I want a responsible, respectable, honesty person to spend the rest of my life with, Someone that we love my son and treat him with respect as I do. I want someone that will be with me for just being myself not someone that just wants a one night stand. I'm looking for a serious relationship. Someone that will have time for me or make time for me and takes me out places and doesn't make me pay for everything. I just want a real Man if thats all possible!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I used to have two Pomeranian/Bichon Frise dogs one was white and the other brown. Simba (4 yrs) and Shorty (3)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the malls, Great Falls anything with Nature.

Favorite things

Twlight, Bad boys 1 & 2, Spanish soap operas, The Notebook, Titanic and Madea goes to Jail.

For fun

I like going to the movies, parks, site seeing.

Last read

"Act like a lady, Think like a man."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a Chiropractic Center.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are from El Salvador and I was born in Arlington Va.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I Love God and am Thankful for everything that he has given me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Stop college I was studying Criminal Justice I'm hoping to go back later.