Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for You

In his own words

I'm 48, 5'11", 145, brown, blue Interests: filmmaking, coffeehouses, cooking movies, theatre, museums, wine tasting, weekend trips ABOUT ME: -I'm envious of people with large families. I'd probably find the crazy uncle fascinating. -If you're invited to my house, your friends are welcome to. -I'm kind of shy at first, but I never met a microphone I didn't like. -I like a cheerful household. -I never know what to do with my hair. -Laying out in the sun doesn't work for me. I get hot. -If I get angry at you, I can't stay mad long. -I'm interested in dressing better, but need help. -When it comes to Apple products, I came late to the party, but now I'm a big fan. -I balance my checkbook. -I'm not a very good athlete, but I played 4 years of little league football...badly. -I'm a loyal friend. You've probably got me for life. -I wish we could all walk this planet with our own theme music. -If I had my druthers, I'd be a night owl, but I have to get up at 6 am. -A lot of people hated "Eyes Wide Shut". I loved it. -I like banana flavored anything. -I never broke a bone as a kid. As an adult, I've broken many. -I'm a middle child and sometimes act like it. -Wool makes me itch. -I'm not a big soda drinker. When I do, I like Dr. Pepper. -Sunset on a Hawaiian beach is about as perfect as life gets. -I'm the only one who knows what I'm doing, and I'm not sure. -It's fun to stay at the YMCA. ABOUT YOU: -You enjoy cooking, or at least eating mine. -You like a good BBQ. -You enjoy a sip of wine or a swig of beer or a sip of spirits...socially. -If you're high maintenance, then I'll ask for a refund. -You like to read the paper or at least the Yahoo news headlines. -You graduated from high school, or at least showed up. If we're not a match romantically, then let's be friends. Would love to make some more local gay friends, of any age.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, Santa Barbara Wine Country, San Diego, Las Vegas (in doses), Europe


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Favorite color - Blue.

For fun

Love to hang out with friends, eat out, movies, coffeehouses, weekend trips (Palm Springs is fun for relaxing, Santa Barbara is fun for wine tasting), go to club/bar every now and again, screenwriting, discuss politics and current events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
By day, I work in Human Resources as a Compensation professional. The rest of the time, I'm an actor, writer, and director.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
White boy from the Midwest.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree