Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SingleGuy174

47 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
SingleLawyer4SoulMate

In his own words

I'd like to meet a kind, smart, and attractive woman to date and develop a relationship. Also I like to have fun and am out-going, yet serious about my career and being a great dad to my beautiful daughter. When I get away from work, I love to explore N. California and see the Great Outdoors. I grew up outside Detroit, Michigan and have been in San Jose since after high school. After graduating and moving to California, I joined the Marine Corps. I went to U.C. Davis for undergrad and Santa Clara Law School and have ran a busy law practice since 1996. I love the outdoors, fishing, softball, tennis and golf. Also, I enjoy playing Texas Hold'em poker. I listen to Country music and Classic Rock. When relaxing, I like a good book and being with someone special. I have a beautiful and spunky 6 year old daughter who is the light of my life and has taught me what real love is all about. Hopefully you have a soft spot for kids too. . .

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

One dog, named Charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Michigan, Santana Row, Mt. Winery in Saratoga, The Great Outdoors and anyplace where my daughter is with me.. I would love to ski in Aspen and re-visit Vermont for Fall or Christmas. Switzerland is on the bucket-list. . .

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Movies: "Cool Hand Luke," "The last of the mohicans," "Anatomy of a Murder," "It's a Wonderful Life". Also watch CNN, Football and some reality TV. Love Country music. I enjoy playing and watching almost any sport as well as Texas Hold-em.

For fun

Find me a dirt road seldom explored and I am there, especially if it is steep and rough. Looking for the perfect Golf course, and have found a few already. Reading (esp. History and Biographies) is a big part of my life as well.

Last read

"The Greatest Generation" Made me feel that myself and my generation has had it so good, and maybe we are pampered and expect too much. I like reading about historical figures who made a difference.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Michigan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic. Go to church every other week or so.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's degree at UC Davis; Law Degree at Santa Clara University