Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lemon Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone... My P.I.C.!

In his own words

Ding, Ding Round 2!!! I am back on here again... Wow, its hard to describe myself... Hmmmmm, I am a pretty straight forward kinda guy. I wont keep ya guessing... Too much! lol.. But I got that quiet mysterious thing going on too sometimes. I like to observe people and things sometimes before I jump right in. Then at other times I can be totally the opposite and dive right in... Its hard to explain that... Guess it depends on my mood or how I am feeling in that moment... lol. I can be totally laid back and mellow, but I also have a lot of energy and can be go go go... I Love Football! I root for the Chargers cause this is my home but I also pull for the Lions too... So I have two teams. I love SD there is so much to do here that I don't think you could do it all in one lifetime. I Love the outdoors, snowboarding, hiking, camping, fishing... Love the water, boating, swimming, snorkeling ... Hmmm... dinning out, movies, parties... People say i am funny! They like my reactions to things for some reason... Guess my facial expressions or some of my responses crack folks up... I am very diverse in my tastes and music. I take what I like from all cultures and leave what I am not interested in. No harm right? :) I am well read, spoken, educated and traveled. I am at home in nature or in the city... Up for any fun really! If you like what you see shoot me a message.. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really loved Austrailia. I would love to go back. I have also been to Belize, Jordan, Bahrain, Jabel Ali, Dubai, Singapore, Canada, Mexico, and Hawaii. I really want ot see Europe next...


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Like Hip-hop, Trip-hop, Drum-n-bass, rap, rock, pop, 80's, 60's ∧ 70's too. Disco, techno, R&B, mowtown, blues and I'm sure there is more...

For fun

Walks on the beach, Snorkeling at the Cove. Trips to the mountains or desert. Love going to the movies or watching at home with significant other. Love the night life too. Want to travel the world and see all life has to offer.

Last read

People, Time, National Geographic, Sports Illustrated, Newsweek, Wired, Pop Sci & Pop Mechanics...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am African American, French Canadian, Irish, German, Native American, & West Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Open to other religions too. I am not a religious bigot by any means...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. Criminal Justice / Minored in Sociology (Western Michigan University) Assocites Degree Basic Studies (Lansing Community College)