Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SingleDadAz4love

36 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I guess this is where I'm supposed to Wow …

In his own words

So I guess this is where I'm supposed to Wow you and sell myself, Lol. No BS no sugar -I moved here 6 yrs ago from Wa state divorced now for almost 4 yrs . Its time to find someone to share new adventures with. -I'm down to earth, loyal, honest, faithful, have a big heart,love god, love to laugh and make you laugh, your best friend and your lover! I'm passionate about what i do and who I'm with lastly I'm romantic and a genuine GENTLEMAN! I know most girls say we don't exist but there are still some of us left and I'm proof! -I'm a father of two beautiful kids, I have a steady job and I love what I do everyday, I provide the best I can for my kids, at the end of the day if they're happy I'm happy! -I like watching baseball and football and love playing softball, bowling, pool, love hunting, fishing shooting and camping. Plus few other things I've missed. -I try to eat healthy and work out every day although sometimes I slip up Lol. I have no problem cleaning and doing the dishes I love to cook but its better doing it with someone else ;) -I'm the 1 that when you come home from a long day at work to a trail rose pedals leading to dinner, candles and wine out on the patio. I'm also the one that don't mind stealing a kiss or two in the middle of people or a crowded shopping mall :) -I will try to fix anything or build anything myself before I pay some one else to do it. -If you've made it this far there's one more thing if you can't handle hearing that you're BEAUTIFUL repeatedly throughout the day then stop now and have a nice day we won't work! Now what I'm looking for: -A woman that understands and appreciates a gentleman I know most women don't think they exist but I'm here to show you there's still some left. -A woman that doesn't mind going hunting or fishing with me going to my softball games and cheering me on and standing outside kissing under the stars;) -A mature beautiful woman ready to settle down, no games and take the next step in their life of course at the appropriate time lol. In the end I'm the real thing I'm looking to find that one beautiful woman to call my "LOVE" Right i have stopped my subscription but If you like to know more just msg.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference