Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that spark :)

In her own words

I am 27 years old and living life to the fullest. I currently work in the banking industry as an assistant manager. I am always out and about whether its a drive for the day, at a Giants or Sharks game, wine tasting, heading to the beach, BBQing with friends, going to the bar, dinner or to the movies. I try to balance it with some lazy days just relaxing but usually if I am not working, I am out and about. I dont have too much family so to me, my friends are my family. I went skydiving last summer which was AMAZING!! I will definitely do it again. Im about to start my second time playing fantasy football which will be a blast! General things... I am sweet, laid back, sometimes sensitive, outgoing, honest, loyal and hardworking. Im not super religious and Im not knowledgable in politics. I hate tomatoes and onions but other than that I enjoy all different types of food! What I am looking for: I am looking for someone who can be my partner in crime. I am not looking for a fling or something temporary. Of course you date and things typically don't start off serious but I am looking for someone who is looking for serious in the long run. I want someone who can enjoy all the things in life with me. I want someone appreciates me for me. All my little quirks! :) And I would do the same for you. Sooooo.....If you are interested in getting to know me just shoot me a message and we'll grab a drink or coffee.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Campbell, Downtown San Jose, Pismo Beach, Los Gatos


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I consider myself a music junkie. I love it all. For movies I enjoy comedies, action, love stories and animated ones. I do watch some scary movies but not too often. I am a wimp when it comes to scary movies.

For fun

Im pretty much open to anything! I love random get aways, chillen with friends, movies, dinner, mini golf, Sharks games, Giants games, wine tasting, dancing, drinking and so much more.

Last read

Im not a big reader..... But I do read my Cosmo ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Assistant Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference