Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone for a serious...

In his own words

Looking to meet someone for a serious relationship. Online dating seems to be synonymous with that saying in the mafia, "once you're in you never get out", I'm sure anyone reading this gets my point as you look around and see the same faces all the time. Then you say to yourself when you hear these success stories on here or from friends that this one or that one met someone on here, and you scratch your head wondering if you clicked on the wrong membership package :) The flip side, I made a few friends, so no harm done. I'm suppose to write about myself here. I own a national gourmet food manufacturing & distribution business. I also deal in radio broadcasting and restaurant development. I love to travel, work out often, been lifting weights all my life (try to stay fit) . I collect contemporary art, mostly post war abstraction. I value to the art of good conversation in an intimate environment, and a good stiff drink in a dive bar as well. Thats just the superficial fun stuff. I am also a huge animal lover and enjoy doing volunteer work for animal shelters as well as try to participate in different charities and fundraisers to those less fortunate. I think it's important to keep in mind that there are many in need of help from others. It's important to give a little back, it's quite rewarding. I love it when people ask me why I'm single, I tell 'em being single is much like being "gay", you didn't ask to be gay, you just are. There are lots of great people out there, some of us simply find success sooner than others. HMMM, whatelse...ahhh def a great cook hence being in the food business. I modeled in my 20's, I race cars for fun, lived overseas in Rome....guess thats enough for this section as you will learn more if we get to chat. All in all we're all looking for the same things, hence we're all in the same boat in a sense. A spark, a connection, companionship, love, romance, friendship... While online dating really appears to be nothing more then a bigger bar, hopefully it will help us all find what we're looking for, only for some it happens quicker then for others. So the adventure continues.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral