Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-52

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's scratch beneath the surface...

In his own words

Ahh, so much to say here in a small space. I'm just a guy hoping to learn and grow while trying to connect with another good man. I'm physically fit and active, with a sense of humor. Like many, just trying to figure things out in the journey of life. I prefer dinner with friends and hanging out with someone special than being out in the bars. It's good to mix up social outings and quiet time too. Stimulating and sometimes really silly conversation make friendships and relationships special. Having a travel partner for adventures and doing wonderful things we both enjoy would be incredible. It's a great bonus in life if you get to share it with someone. There's no telling if we have chemistry until we meet. Either way, if we can strike up a conversation online and find mutual interest, we can meet over coffee or a drink. We may be new friends, and if there's something more we're both going to figure that out pretty quickly. While I appreciate the winks, it's more satisfying to start a conversation and take things from there...Also, I probably won't respond to a pictureless profile.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big cities, beaches, mountains. I enjoy new places - especially with a good travel partner. Domestically, I love California (San Francisco, San Diego, etc.), NY, Cape Cod, Florida for family and friends. Internationally open to expand experiences.


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

All kinds of films, though I lean more toward art house movies or a good comedy. Plays and other live performances. Fresh air and travelling is a worthy pursuit, be it the beach, mountains or a big city.

For fun

All kinds of interests from good conversation over wine to movies, plays, outdoor activities, reading or finding something new to try. I like to be active, but I also like to relax too.

Last read

Always reading sometthing - eclectic mix, but usually lots of biographies. The Motown Story, Love in the Age of Cholera, American Savage, Calico Joe, Lyndon Johnson, The TIger's Wife, Clive Davis, Chicago Histories, War and Peace (attempting!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Just completed a year-long program in Integrative Nutrition