Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance...

In her own words

Hi person reading my profile! How's your day going? ;) I am a singer, by hobby and a clinical therapist (Mental Health Therapist working in a school), by profession. I also volunteer as a therapist working with LGBT youth at a grassroots organization. I somewhat recently purchased my first home- it is great except I can't call a landlord when something breaks! I went to France a year ago and fell in love with the country/culture and want to go back! I'm easy-going, laid back, a very comfy-in-my-skin kind of girl, with family values and am happy to just hang out at home relaxing versus going out clubbing. However, bring on the outdoors (fun in the sun), happy hour, dinners, movies, traveling, etc!). My work field is comprised of mostly women, so I don't get to meet a lot of good guys, so... let's see what you got! Thanks for stoppin by! p.s. Maybe I should say what I'm looking for! My perfect guy is ready for a potential relationship, open-minded, non-judgmental, intelligent, who appreciates being healthy, and can balance having intellectual conversations with being able to be playful, sarcastic, and fun. p.p.s. Disclaimer- I've contacted people in the past and they didn't respond to me either...I know how it feels. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats who are my kids and I have a family dog who I adore as well but he doesn't live with me.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a few favorite local coffee shops that I love, McKinley Park, and I recently returned from France (my first big trip-and loved every minute of it)...I wanna go back, and Canada- my Italian side of the family is there.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Mindless tv after work- The Office, Modern Family, Family Guy, Seinfeld, SNL, The Bachelor (don't laugh), my fave show of all time- Arrested Development Learning how to fix stuff around my house (failing), learning how to cook/bbq on my weber grill

For fun

Singing, tennis (used to coach), kenpo karate (used to teach), my bootcamp (I'm addicted), TV after a long work day, hot yoga, hangin' with good friends, running, family, animals, traveling, and I LOVE going to concerts and sports games

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy! And different therapy books for work and additional learning...I need to get some fun reads in there!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an individual, family, and group Mental Health Therapist in a School working with 6th through 12 graders providing therapy/counseling (I get summers off too so this job rocks)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Any guesses?? I am "Happa" -half and one has ever guessed my ethnicity correctly. And I am exactly 50/50 (well as close to exactly as it can get) you can't guess what kind of Asian and Caucasian I got going on! ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to UCDavis for my undergrad (Music and education) and Sac State for my Masters program (Social Work)