Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking substance and integrity

In her own words

I consider myself happy, balanced and engaged. I'm curious about the world and like to explore. I have many interests and I like to go out. I play tennis frequently, run, swim and ski. I love live music and enjoy ballet and opera. I'm into the visual arts and like to see shows and openings. I'm originally from New Orleans, but I've been living in or close to New York for 11 years. I've also lived in Brazil and Spain. I work in the field of international relations. I'd like to meet someone adventurous who seeks opportunities to grow as a person; someone with integrity who is responsible and conscientious. I'm attracted to people who enjoy challenging themselves intellectually, professionally, physically and/or creatively. I value honesty and directness and eschew flakiness. A good relationship is exalting--it expands two people's universe and allows them to see new possibilities. That's what I'd like to find.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any relaxing bar or restaurant with good company and music, BAM, music/jazz clubs, NYC ballet, Angelika Theatre, any tennis court, the beach, Central Park, Met museum, Whitney, Neue Galerie, MOMA. Love Brazil and southern Europe. New Orleans.

Favorite things

If it sounds good, looks good or is fun to dance to, I like it. Learning and discovering new things. Travel. I like to be outside and physically active. Brazilian music. Genuine, adventurous and unpretentious people.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends, hear live music, play tennis, dinner parties or game nights with friends, go to museums, read, run, swim, ski and watch movies.

Last read

I enjoyed Freedom by Franzen. I'm also a fan of Javier Marias. I stay informed about current events for my job and to satisfy my own curiosity. I read the Guardian, the Economist and various newspapers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I know a few languages and use them in my work. I enjoy learning languages.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree and post-graduate fellowship