Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'm looking for someone who's down-to-earth, open-minded, compassionate, introspective and emotionally mature.

In her own words

First off, let me start by telling you what I am NOT on here for....I am not interested in trading pictures, I am not looking for a one night stand and I am not interested in being someone's side girl. What I am looking for is someone that I can make a connection with, develop a friendship with, form a bond with and maybe, just maybe, fall in love with. I am a single woman ,never married and have no kids.I values my relationships with my family and friends and I am looking for someone who will enjoy being a part if it all! I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, riding four wheelers, grilling out, sitting by the campfire, taking it on a beach or in the woods. I also like to cook, love sitting in on a rainy night for pizza and a movie. I like to spend time out with some friends listening to music and dancing. I work hard for the things that I do have. I put a lot of time into my job and I am ready to enjoy everything that life offers with someone by my side. I am an affectionate person an love to know that I am making someone happy. If you think you may be interested or have any other questions that I have not answered feel free to message me. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

During my free time, I enjoy going to movies, plays, concerts, dining out, relaxing or taking nice walks.

Favorite things

My favorite music is gospel, r& b, and jazz.I love traveling ,cooking and having some sweet talks.

Last read

Just finished Bossy Pants, she gave me the peanut joke. Couldn't resist the Hunger Games series and am half way through The Book Thief.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in the Trinity and have accepted Jesus as my Lord & Savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference